Discuss | Edit

Eiga Precure All Stars DX3 Mirai ni Todoke! Sekai wo Tsunagu☆Nijiiro no Hana Original Soundtrack

映画プリキュアオールスターズDX3 未来にとどけ! 世界をつなぐ☆虹色の花 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Catalog Number MJSA-01006
Barcode 4535506010063
Release Date Apr 06, 2011
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3150 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
LabelMMV / /
ManufacturerMarvelous Entertainment Inc. / /
DistributorSony Music Distribution (Japan) Inc. / /



Disc 1

01 Exciting Sunday 0:57
02 Sparkling and Cute! The Great Pretty Cure Gathering♪ ~The Flower of Life~ (Movie size) 1:51
03 Strange, Strange World 1:09
04 Old Enemies Revived! 1:39
05 Henshin! Pretty Cure All Stars 3:35
06 Black Hole Appears 2:11
07 Nightmare Invasion 2:26
08 Invitation to a World of Chaos 1:23
09 Messenger from the Darkness 1:07
10 Welcome to Board Game World 0:45
11 Lots of Monsters 1:02
12 Assault! Dancing Dust Clouds 1:40
13 Battle of the Evil Ocean 1:15
14 Mirror of a Wicked Heart 1:51
15 Fairy Activities 1:28
16 Sky Pursuit 1:24
17 Together with Trusting Partners 3:24
18 Fairies in a Pinch 1:10
19 The March of Light and Wind 0:55
20 Premonition of Farewells 0:46
21 Play Ball! 1:14
22 Stir Up Your Courage 0:57
23 The Blue Pretty Cures 1:33
24 Crimson Fighting Spirit 1:07
25 Fierce Fight 1:39
26 The Power of a Young Girl, Take This! 1:37
27 ABSOLUTELY! We Are Pretty Cure (ver. MaxHeart) (DX3 Ver.) 1:19
28 Leave it to us★Splash☆Star★ (DX3 Ver.) 1:21
29 Pretty Cure 5, Full Throttle GO GO! (DX3 Ver.) 1:24
30 Let's! Fresh Pretty Cure ~Hybrid ver.~ (DX3 Ver.) 1:25
31 Alright! Heartcatch Precure! (DX3 Ver.) 1:23
32 La♪La♪La♪Suite Precure♪ (DX3 Ver.) 1:27
33 Descent of the Great Evil King 1:32
34 Time of Goodbyes 1:55
35 Let's Go Forward to the Future...! 2:43
36 Determination! The Final Miracle Lights 3:41
37 Full of Thanks (Movie size) 2:49
38 Epilogue ~Over the Rainbow~ 2:11
Disc length 63:15

Translated by Kaiari


BGM by Naoki Sato

M-02 - Opening Theme
Performer: Mayu Kudo
Chorus: Mayumi Gojo, Yuka Uchiyae
Composer: Yasuo Kosugi
Arranger: Kenichiro Ohishi
Lyricist: Kumiko Aoki

Performer: Mayumi Gojo
Composer: Yasuo Kosugi
Arranger: Naoki Sato
Lyricist: Kumiko Aoki

Performer: Yuka Uchiyae with Splash Stars (Atsuko Enomoto, Orie Kimoto)
Composer: Yasuo Kosugi
Arranger: Masaki Iehara
Lyricist: Kumiko Aoki

Performer: Mayu Kudo with Precure5 (Mariya Ise, Yuko Sanpei, Junko Takeuchi, Ai Nagano, Ai Maeda)
Composer: Koji Mase
Arranger: Masaki Iehara
Lyricist: Natsumi Tadano

Performer: Mizuki Moie
Composer: Hideaki Takatori
Arranger: Koichiro Kameyama
Lyricist: Sumiyo Mutsumi

Performer: Aya Ikeda
Composer: Hideaki Takatori
Arranger: Akira Murata
Lyricist: Sumiyo Mutsumi

Performer: Mayu Kudo
Composer: marhy
Arranger: Hiroaki Kagoshima
Lyricist: Sumiyo Mutsumi

M-37 - Ending Theme
Performer: Cure Rainbows with Precure All Stars 21
Chorus: Young Fresh
Composer: Yasuo Kosugi
Arranger: Yoshimasa Shiozaki
Lyricist: Kumiko Aoki

Cure Rainbows are Aya Ikeda, Yuka Uchiyae, Mayu Kudo, Mayumi Gojo, Momoko Hayashi, Kanako Miyamoto, Mizuki Moie
Precure All Stars 21 are Mariya Ise, Atsuko Enomoto, Kanae Oki [沖佳苗], Fumiko Orikasa, Eri Kitamura, Orie Kimoto, Houko Kuwashima, Ami Koshimizu, Yuka Komatsu, Yuko Sanpei, Eri Sendai, Junko Takeuchi, Rie Tanaka, Akiko Nakagawa, Ai Nagano, Aya Hisakawa, Yoko Honna, Ai Maeda, Nana Mizuki, Fumie Mizusawa, Yukana

Album Stats

Available at


Related Albums

Jul 3, 2013 07:56 AM
May 3, 2022 05:34 AM
Page traffic
3462 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds