Discuss | Edit


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Jan 26, 2012
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price Free
Media Format Digital
Classification Vocal, Remix, Original Work
PublisherLapFox Trax / /
Exclusive RetailerBandcamp / /


Composer / Takashi Tateishi / , Yasuaki Fujita / , Howard Drossin, Jun Senoue / , Koji Kondo / , Kinuyo Yamashita / , Yuriko Keino / , Yoshinori Kawamoto / , Motohiro Kawashima / , Jonne Valtonen, Norio Hanzawa / , Jun Funahashi /
Arranger / T. DOGYUUN
Performer / Mike Bordin, Michael Jackson, The B-52's, Daft Punk, Justice, Boston, The Jackson 5, Rage Against the Machine, Foreigner, Journey, Lady Gaga, Missy Elliott, Anthony Kiedis, Gorillaz, The Black Eyed Peas, Dizzee Rascal, Radium, Chicago, Baha Men, REDNEX, Roger Miller, Ace of Base, N-Trance, Klubbheads, Kelly Charles, Duran Duran, The All-American Rejects, Blue Öyster Cult, Gary Numan, Fort Minor, Tech N9ne, The Offspring, Snoop Dogg, Dr. Dre, Ms. Thing, Eminem, Billie Joe Armstrong


Disc 1

01 Tuff Guy Not Tuff 2:43
02 Plan Your Own Party Kit 2:34
03 Sorry We Missed You 2:38
04 Real Trap Piss 2:49
05 Canada Was The Largest Eurodance Market Outside Europe 3:21
06 Really Hungry Really Tired 3:20
07 Golden Hardness 3:58
08 Blues' Day 1:35
Disc length 22:58



"HELLHOUND" contains many samples by an incredible amount of musicians that have served as some sort of inspiration to me. They have influenced my writing, my production, and my life. A number of them have changed culture immensely. Whether or not you are a fan of the following artists, musicians, lyricists, performers, or producers, their work should be respected, as it is irreplaceable as part of "HELLHOUND" and as my life and popular culture.



"Tuff Guy Not Tuff"
Brad Buxer, Bobby Brooks, Darryl Ross, Doug Grigsby III, Geoff Grace, Michael Jackson (Sonic the Hedgehog 3)
Mike Bordin, Billy Gould, Roddy Bottum, Jim Martin (Epic from The Real Thing by Faith no More)
Michael Jackson, René Moore, Bruce Swedien, Teddy Riley (Jam from Dangerous by Michael Jackson)
Takashi Tateishi (Mega Man 2)
Kate Pierson, Fred Schneider, Keith Strickland, Cindy Wilson (Love Shack from Cosmic Thing by The B-52's)
Thomas Bangalter, Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, Edwin Birdsong (Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger from Discovery by Daft Punk)
Yasuaki Fujita (Mega Man 3)
Gaspard Augé, Xavier de Rosnay (D.A.N.C.E. from † [Cross] by Justice)
Tom Scholz (More Than a Feeling from Boston by Boston)

"Plan Your Own Party Kit"
Howard Drossin (Sonic Spinball)
Hal Davis, Don Fletcher, Dean Parks (Dancing Machine from G.I.T.: Get It Together by The Jackson 5)
Zack de la Rocha, Tom Morello, Tim Commerford, Brad Wilk (Testify from The Battle of Los Angeles by Rage Against the Machine)
Chris Cornell (Spoonman from Superunknown by Soundgarden)
Lou Gramm, Mick Jones (Cold as Ice from Foreigner by Foreigner)
Jun Senoue (Sonic 3D Blast)
Linkin Park, Mark Wakefield (Crawling from Hybrid Theory by Linkin Park)
Steve Perry, Neal Schon (Any Way You Want It from Departure by Journey)
Larry Blackmon, Tomi Jenkins (Word Up! from Word Up! by Cameo)
RedOne, Lady Gaga, Space Cowboy (Monster from The Fame Monster by Lady Gaga)
Sonny Moore (Kill EVERYBODY from Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites by Skrillex)

"Sorry We Missed You"
Beck, Carl Stephenson (Loser from Mellow Gold by Beck)
Mac Rebennack (I Walk on Gilded Splinters from GRIS-gris by Dr. John)
Koji Kondo (Super Mario Bros. 3)
Michael Jackson (Black or White from Dangerous by Michael Jackson)
Missy Elliott, Timbaland (Get Ur Freak On from Miss E... So Addictive by Missy "Misdemeanor" Elliott)
Kinuyo Yamashita (Castlevania)
Flea, John Frusciante, Chad Smith, Anthony Kiedis (Under the Bridge from Blood Sugar Sex Magik by Red Hot Chili Peppers)
Yuriko Keino (Xevious)
Gorillaz (5/4 from Gorillaz)
Patrick Stump, Pete Wentz (This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race from Infinity on High by Fall Out Boy)

"Real Trap Piss"
William Adams, Allan Pineda, Stacy Ferguson, Jaime Gomez (Boom Boom Pow from The E.N.D. by The Black Eyed Peas)
Koji Kondo (Super Mario World 2: Yoshi's Island)
Mark One, Goldfinger, JSD, Nika D (Talk To Frank)
Yoshinori Kawamoto (Splatterhouse / Opening)
Dylan Mills, Cage (Sirens from Maths + English by Dizzee Rascal)
Nik Roos, Martijn van Sonderen, Thijs de Vlieger, Pavan Mukhi, Ebow Graham (Contact by Foreign Beggars with Noisia)
Motohiro Kawashima (Streets of Rage 3 / Boss)
Radium (PissOnMe from MasterPiss by Radium)
Robert Lamm (25 or 6 to 4 from Chicago by Chicago)

"Canada Was The Largest Eurodance Market Outside Europe"
Graeme Norgate (Blast Corps)
Anslem Douglas, Patrick Stephenson, Leroy Williams (Who Let The Dogs Out? by Baha Men)
Janne Ericsson, Örjan Öban Öberg, Pat Reiniz (Cotton-Eyed Joe from Sex & Violins by REDNEX)
Roger Miller (Whistle Stop from Robin Hood Original Soundtrack [1973])
Stefan Gordy, Skyler Gordy, Jamahl Listenbee, Peter Schroeder (Party Rock Anthem from Sorry for Party Rocking by LMFAO)
Jonas Berggren (The Sign from Happy Nation by Ace of Base)
Mike Lewis, Dale Longworth, Kevin O'Toole (Set You Free from Electronic Pleasure by N-Trance)
Koen Groeneveld, Addy van der Zwan (Kickin' Hard by Klubbheads)
Kelly Charles (You're No Good For Me)

"Really Hungry Really Tired"
Jonne Valtonen (Death Rally)
Simon Le Bon, Nick Rhodes, John Taylor, Roger Taylor (Hungry Like The Wolf from Rio by Duran Duran)
Nick Wheeler, Tyson Ritter (Dirty Little Secret from Move Along by The All-American Rejects)
Buck Dharma ((Don't Fear) The Reaper from Agents of Fortune by Blue Öyster Cult)
Masashi Kageyama (Gimmick!)
Sonny Moore (Rock and Roll (Will Take You To the Mountain) from Scary Monsters and Nice Spirtes by Skrillex)
Gary Numan (Cars from The Pleasure Pirinciple by Gary Numan)

"Golden Hardness"
Norio Hanzawa (Gunstar Heroes)
Mike Shinoda (Petrified from The Rising Tied by Fort Minor)
Sonny Moore (Ruffneck Bass from More Monsters and Sprites by Skrillex)
Tech N9ne, Icy Roc Kravyn (It's Alive from Anghellic by Tech N9ne)
Dexter Holland (Living in Chaos from Conspiracy of One by The Offspring)
Melvin Breeden, Calvin Broadus, Scott Storch, Andre Young, Shawn Carter (Still D.R.E. from 2001 by Dr. Dre)
Jun Funahashi (Tiny Toon Adventures)
Thomas Wesley Pentz, Dave Taylor (When You Hear The Bassline from Guns Don't Kill People... Lazers Do by Major Lazer with Ms. Thing)
? (Contra: Hard Corps)
Marshall Mathers, Luis Resto, Jeff Bass (Lose Yourself from 8 Mile Motion Picture Soundtrack by Eminem)
Zack de la Rocha, Tom Morello, Tim Commerford, Brad Wilk (Testify from The Battle of Los Angeles by Rage Against the Machine)

"Blues' Day"
Yasuaki Fujita (Mega Man 3)
Billie Joe Armstrong (Wake Me Up When September Ends from American Idiot by Green Day)

All tracks mashed by T. DOGYUUN.
Artwork by Squeedge.

Album Stats

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Sep 11, 2013 10:21 AM
Sep 15, 2022 01:24 AM
Page traffic
2578 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds