Discuss | Edit | Feed


Studio Ghibli Koukyou Kyokushuu
Catalog Number MOND-14
Release Date Jul 20, 2013
Publish Format Commercial, Limited Edition
Release Price 30.00 USD
Media Format Vinyl
Classification Arrangement
Published by Mondo / /
Composed by Joe Hisaishi / , Akiko Yano / , Youmi Kimura / , Yuji Nomi /
Arranged by
Performed by Czech Philharmonic Orchestra


Disc 1

01 Chapter One - The Legend of Ashitaka (from Princess Mononoke)
02 Chapter Four - Princess Mononoke (from Princess Mononoke)
03 Chapter Eight - Ashitaka And San (from Princess Mononoke)
04 The Theme of My Neighbors The Yamadas - Orchestral Version (from My Neighbors the Yamadas)
05 Takashi And Matsuko's Tango - Sinfonico (from My Neighbors the Yamadas)
06 Always With Me - Orchestral Version (from Spirited Away)
07 A Mysterious World (from Howl's Moving Castle)
08 The Moving Castle (from Howl's Moving Castle)
09 War War War (from Howl's Moving Castle)
10 Cave of The Mind (from Howl's Moving Castle)
11 The Baron (from The Cat Returns)
12 Pastorale (from The Cat Returns)
13 Haru's Memories (from The Cat Returns)
Disc length


Was available first at San Diego Comic Con 2013 event.

Tracks 1-3 From Symphonic Suite Princess Mononoke
Tracks 4-5 From My Neighbors The Yamadas - Classical Album
Track 6 From the film Spirited Away
Tracks 7-10 From Howl's Moving Castle - Image Symphonic Suite
Tracks 11-13 From The Cat Returns - Original Soundtrack Album

Joe Hisaishi (01~03, 07~10)
Akiko Yano (04, 05)
Youmi Kimura (06)
Yuji Nomi (11~13)

Album Stats

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Oct 5, 2013 08:42 AM
Oct 5, 2013 09:14 AM
Page traffic
1828 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.01 seconds