Discuss (2) | Edit

In Flux

Catalog Number N/A
Barcode 840218114386
Release Date Mar 04, 2014
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 15.00 USD
Media Format CD
Classification Original Work
LabelBrave Wave / /
PublisherBrave Wave Productions / /


Composer / Marius Masalar, Monomirror, Manami Matsumae / , Jim Guthrie, Eirik Suhrke, Keiji Yamagishi / , Stemage, PolarBirds, Saori Kobayashi / , Lifeformed, Chipzel
Arranger / Owen Pallet, Akira Yamaoka / , Keiji Yamagishi / , Eirik Suhrke, Chipzel
Performer / Manami Matsumae / , Tim McCord, Jim Guthrie, Evan Clarke, Simon Osbourne, Shaw-Han Liem, Owen Pallet, Mike Olsen, Philippe Custeau, Akira Yamaoka / , Grant "Stemage" Henry
Mixing Engineer / Marius Masalar, Marco Guardia, Keiji Yamagishi / , Grant "Stemage" Henry, Eirik Suhrke, Saori Kobayashi / , Lifeformed, Chipzel
Mastering Engineer / Dan Suter
Programmer / Tim McCord


Disc 1

01 Iridescence 1:48
02 Diamond 4:12
03 Blue Star 3:37
04 Wish I Were You 4:57
05 Slime Crust 3:31
06 Putting the Beacons to Bed 4:51
07 Manta Ray 3:41
08 Bounty Hunter 2:14
09 Shattered Moon 5:32
10 Chloroplast Skin 3:29
11 Menacing Wonders 4:24
12 Blue Star (Piano Mix) 3:08
Disc length 45:24



Limited run of 1000 copies.

Also available on digital formats for $10.

01: by Marius Masalar

02: by Monomirror

03: by Manami Matsumae (feat. Tim McCord)
Piano, strings: by Manami Matsumae
Guitars, bass, drums, electronic programming: by Tim McCord

04: by Jim Guthrie (feat. Akira Yamaoka)
Guitars, vocals: by Jim Guthrie
Drums: by Evan Clarke
Bass: by Simon Osbourne
Piano, synth: by Shaw-Han Liem
Violins and arrangement: by Owen Pallet
Cello: by Mike Olsen
Pedal steel: by Philippe Custeau
Additional drums, electric guitars, additional arrangement & production: by Akira Yamaoka

05: by Keiji Yamagishi (feat. Eirik Suhrke)
Composition: by Eirik Suhrke
Additional composition, arrangement: by Keiji Yamagishi

06: by Stemage (feat. Manami Matsumae)
Guitars, bass, drums, mixing: by Grant "Stemage" Henry
Piano, strings: by Manami Matsumae

07: by PolarBirds

08: by Eirik Suhrke (feat. Keiji Yamagishi)
Composition: Keiji Yamagishi
Additional composition, arrangement: Eirik Suhrke

09: by Saori Kobayashi

10: by Lifeformed

11: by Chipzel (feat. Manami Matsumae)
Composition, arrangement: Chipzel
Additional composition: Manami Matsumae

12: by Manami Matsumae

Creative Director, Executive Producer: Mohammed Taher
Assistant Director, Mixing Engineer: Marco Guardia
Advisor: Manami Matsumae
Mastering Engineer: Dan Suter of
Translator, Japan Representative: Alexander Aniel

Tracks 2, 3, 4, 7, 12 are mixed by Marco Guardia. All other tracks are mixed by their respective artists.

Album Stats

Contained in 15 collections
Contained in 1 wish lists
Artist Discography

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Oct 28, 2013 05:39 PM
May 3, 2022 06:07 AM
Page traffic
3506 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds