Discuss (2) | Edit | Feed

Nintendo Music Collection (Summer Special)

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date 2005
Publish Format Commercial, Promo/Gift/Reward
Release Price Not for Sale (Japan)
Media Format Other
Classification Original Soundtrack
Labelclub.nintendo / /
PublisherNintendo / /


Composer / Koji Kondo, Shinobu Tanaka, Mahito Yokota, Asuka Ota, Hajime Wakai

Disc 1

01 Super Mario Sunshine [Delfino Plaza]
02 Super Mario Sunshine [Noki Bay~Undersea]
03 Super Mario Sunshine [Gelato Beach]
04 Super Mario Sunshine [Pianta Village]
05 Super Mario Sunshine [Staff Credits]
06 Donkey Kong Jungle Beat [Pristine Sea]
07 Donkey Kong Jungle Beat [Monkey Fest]
08 Yoshi Touch & Go [Score Attack]
09 Yoshi Touch & Go [Sky Stage]
10 Yoshi Touch & Go [Rankings]
11 Yoshi Touch & Go [Cave Stage]
12 Nintendogs [Gymnasium]
13 Mario Kart: Double Dash!! [Peach Beach]
14 The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker [Shop]
15 Pikmin 2 [Perplexing Pool]
16 Super Mario Bros. [Ground Theme]



Club Nintendo Japan Release

An exclusive SD Card containing a compilation of some Nintendo soundtracks. SD Card is copyprotected.

Album Stats


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Dec 24, 2013 10:30 PM
Sep 24, 2015 12:00 AM
Page traffic
3512 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0 seconds