Discuss | Edit

Freshman Year

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Jan 03, 2014
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 8.00 USD
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
OrganizationsOverClocked University


Disc 1

01 Gettin' Wet in the Sunset (Wave Race 64) 4:06
02 Take My Hand (ICO) 4:08
03 Bending Light (Part 1) (Chrono Trigger) 4:17
04 Worlds in Crisis (Star Fox) 5:04
05 Where's the Ocean, Andrew? (Donkey Kong Country) 3:46
06 Where No Fowl Has Flown Before (DuckTales) 3:37
Disc length 24:58



This is the first EP from OverClocked University, the OverClocked ReMix house band! Featuring a variety of rock types and arrangements, this album features arrangements from six classic Video Game songs. Be sure to check out for a whole community of Video Game Music!

Violin - Amy Hsieh
Guitar - Andrew Luers
Bass - Deia Vengen
Guitar - Stevo Bortz
Drums - Thomas Colegrove

Mixing and Mastering - Andrew Aversa (
Artwork and Design - Andrew Luers (

Original compositions by (1) Kazumi Totaka, (2) Koichi Yamazaki and Mitsukuni Murayama, (3) Yasunori Mitsuda, (4) Hajime Hirasawa, (5) David Wise, (6) Hiroshige Tonomura.
All rights reserved to their respective owners.

Special Thanks: Vinnie Prabhu, Brandon Strader, Bev Wooff, David Lloyd, Larry Oji, Mateo Marshall and MAGFest.

Album Stats

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Jan 11, 2014 05:15 PM
Jan 11, 2014 05:15 PM
Page traffic
3016 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds