Discuss (2) | Edit

original arrange sound track PERSONA Q SOUND OF THE LABYRINTH

original arranged soundtrack PERSONA Q SOUND OF THE LABYRINTH
Catalog Number FD1409
Release Date Jun 05, 2014
Publish Format Commercial, First Press Bonus
Release Price 6980 JPY (Package Price)
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement, Vocal
PublisherATLUS CO., LTD. / /

Disc 1

01 MAZE OF LIFE -Special Mix- 5:31
02 Light the Fire Up in the Night ~DARK HOUR~ -Extend- 4:38
03 Laser Beam -Secret Path ver- 2:35
04 Friends -OPMaze ver- 3:54
Disc length 16:38



Track 01
Lyrics: Benjamin Franklin
Composer: Shoji Meguro
Song: Yumi Kawamura & Shihoko Hirata
Arrangement: Atsushi Kitajoh

Track 02
Lyrics: Lotus Juice
Composer: Atsushi Kitajoh
Song: Yumi Kawamura
Rap: Lotus Juice
Arrangement: Toshiki Konishi

Track 03
Lyrics: Lotus Juice
Composer: Atsushi Kitajoh
Rap: Lotus Juice
Arrangement: Ryota Kozuka

Track 04
Composer: Toshiki Konishi
Arrangement: Kenichi Tsuchiya

Album Stats

Contained in 37 collections
Contained in 2 wish lists
Platforms represented
Nintendo 3DS



Related Albums

Feb 21, 2014 12:18 AM
May 3, 2022 06:35 AM
Page traffic
15936 visitors
23 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds