Discuss (7) | Edit

Video Games Live: Bonus Round!

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Feb 18, 2014
Publish Format Commercial, Event Only
Release Price Unknown (Japan)
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack, Arrangement, Vocal
OrganizationsMystical Stone Entertainment


Disc 1 Arrangement

01 Black Dawn 1:58
02 Will O' The Wisp 4:24
03 Terra's Resolve 4:38
04 Invertebrate Retreat 5:36
05 Wreck of the Concepcion 2:27
06 Augment 4:06
07 Flying 1:57
08 Identity Sequence 5:49
09 Kia Hora Te Marino 3:16
10 The Battle Rages 1:28
11 Muse 3:08
12 Rainy Day 5:10
13 Galaxy Vulpes Metal 3:13
14 Subterranean 5:39
15 Monster of the Sky 5:30
16 Falling 2:22
17 A Nuclear Blast 1:04
18 Flying Heaven 3:08
19 The Stress Point 3:02
20 Still Alive Acapella 2:55
Disc length 70:50



Given out as part of the VIDEO GAMES LIVE: LEVEL 3 Kickstarter ($25+ tier).

Executive Producer - Tommy Tallarico

1. Black Dawn
(Tommy Tallarico, Todd Dennis)
From the game "Black Dawn"

2. Will O' The Wisp
(Jillian Aversa, Christopher Tin)
From the album "Atlantis Awakening"

3. Terra's Resolve
(Chad Seiter)
Based on Terra's Theme by Nobuo Uematsu
From the Final Fantasy VI tribute album "Balance & Ruin"
Download it for FREE at OCRemix HERE:

4. Invertebrate Retreat (Subterranean Remix)
(Daniel Baranowsky, Tommy Tallarico)
From the album "Earthworm Jim Anthology"
Vocals: Daniel Baranowsky
Rap Vocals: Waleed Hawatky
Guitar: Vig

5. Wreck of the Concepcion
(Tommy Tallarico)
From the game "Treasures of the Deep"

6. Augment

7. Flying
(Eimear Noone)
From the EP "Hibernian"
Buy the EP on iTunes

8. Identity Sequence (ft. Jillian Aversa)

9. Kia Hora Te Marino
(Christopher Tin)
From the album "Calling All Dawns"

10. The Battle Rages
(Craig Stuart Garfinkle)
From the game "Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance II"
From the EP: Songs of the Dragon V2
Buy the EP on iTunes

11. Muse
(Tommy Tallarico, Emmanuel Fratianni, Laurie Robinson)
From the game and soundtrack "Advent Rising"
Advent Rising soundtrack available on iTunes & Amazon

12. Rainy Day
(Frank Klepacki)
From the album "Conquering 20 Years"

13. Galaxy Vulpes Metal
(Viking Jesus)

14. Subterranean
(Tommy Tallarico)
From the game "Earthworm Jim 2"
From the album Earthworm Jim Anthology

15. Monster of the Sky
(Stereo Alchemy feat. Melissa R. Kaplan)
From the album "God of Love"

16. Falling
(Tommy Tallarico)
From the game Earthworm Jim
From the album Earthworm Jim Anthology

17. A Nuclear Blast
(Craig Stuart Garfinkle)
from the game "Fallout: A Brotherhood of Steel"
Buy the single on iTunes

18. Flying Heaven
From the game "Super Street Fighter II Turbo"

19. The Stress Point
(Austin Wintory)

20. Still Alive Acapella
(Peter Hollens, Jonathan Coulton)
From the game Portal

Album Stats


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Feb 27, 2014 10:05 AM
Nov 14, 2016 09:56 PM
Page traffic
6399 visitors
2 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds