Discuss | Edit | Feed

Hifuu Ryokouki

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date May 11, 2014Reitaisai 11
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 1000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
Published by DDBY / /
Composed by ZUN
Arranged by Bizen


Disc 1

01 新緑園
02 ドルフィンレイク
03 紅い洋館
04 灰の巨塔
05 月面エスカレーター
06 クレーターゾーン
07 クレーター内部にて
Disc length

Album Stats


Related Albums

No related albums found.

May 9, 2014 05:07 AM
May 9, 2014 05:26 AM
Page traffic
1631 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds


Hakurei Shrine Reitaisai 11 release.

Original Music: ZUN (Team Shanghai Alice)
Arrange: Bizen (DDBY)
Illustrator: 土方萌絵子 (イラストレーター 土方萌絵子)
Text: 和泉 亮 (Second-Lib)
Mastering: JeetSingh (Crest)
Special Thanks: 蓬屋ふらん(フランソワさんのよもぎ畑)

Track origins
01: Night Falls ~ Evening Star (Touhou Suimusou)
02: Kid's Festival ~ Innocent Treasures (ZUN's Theme)
03: Shanghai Teahouse ~ Chinese Tea (Touhou Koumakyou)
04: Boys and Girls of a Science Era (Changeability of Strange Dream)
05: Dream of Arcadia (Changeability of Strange Dream)
06: Phantasm Machine ~ Phantom Factory (Shuusou Gyoku)
07: Border Between Dreams and Reality (Changeability of Strange Dream)