Discuss | Edit | Feed

The American Album

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Nov 14, 2005
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price Unknown
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement
Published by
Composed by Alexander Brandon, Tommy Tallarico, Peter McConnell, Robert Prince, The Fat Man, Jack Wall, Joe McDermott, Robyn Miller, Jeremy Soule
Arranged by Mazedude


Disc 1

01 Jackrabbit Transformer 6:20
02 Glow Worm Jim 6:57
03 Bone Wagon, for Bones 1:33
04 Slick Rippin Keen 4:25
05 Microscopism 4:48
06 Keyz to New Junk City 4:17
07 Wheels of Wonder 3:30
08 Zombies Ate My Tracker 4:04
09 Myst Shrooms 3:48
10 Countdown to Death 5:22
11 Zapper's Freedom 5:02
12 Exiled Samples 4:25
13 Rockin' the Andes 2:10
14 K-Pax for Evermore 5:11
15 Opening to Hell 7:55
Disc length 69:47


Rereleased with 3 additional songs and new artwork as The American Album: Special Edition (

1: Jackrabbit Transformer
Original: "Water Level" from Jazz Jackrabbit 2
Composer: Alexander Brandon

2: Glow Worm Jim
Original: "Subterranean" from Earthworm Jim 2
Composer: Tommy Tallarico

3: Bone Wagon, for Bones
Original: "Bone Wagon" from Grim Fandango
Composer: Peter McConnell

4: Slick Rippin Keen
Original: "Make it Tighter" from Commander Keen 5
Composer: Robert Prince

5: Microscopism
Original: "Microscope," "Cake Music," "Dolls of Doom," and "Coffin Dance" from The 7th Guest
Composer: The Fat Man (George Sanger)

6: Keyz to New Junk City
Original: "New Junk City" from Earthworm Jim
Composer: Tommy Tallarico

7: Wheels of Wonder
Original: "Wheels of Wonder" from Myst III: Exile
Composer: Jack Wall

8: Zombies Ate My Tracker
Original: "Pyramid of Fear" from Zombies Ate My Neighbors
Composer: Joe McDermott, The Fat Man (George Sanger)

9: Myst Shrooms
Original: "Myst Theme," "Sirrus Theme," and "Unfinale" from Myst
Composer: Robyn Miller

10: Countdown to Death
Original: "Countdown to Death" from Doom 2
Composer: Robert Prince

11: Zapper's Freedom
Original: "Catherine's Freedom" and "Moeity" from Myst II: Riven
Composer: Robyn Miller

12: Exiled Samples
Original: "Exile" from Myst III: Exile
Composer: Jack Wall

13: Rockin' the Andes
Original: "MC Rock" from Global Gladiators
Composer: Tommy Tallarico

14: K-Pax for Evermore
Original: "Introduction" from Secret of Evermore
Composer: Jeremy Soule

15: Opening to Hell
Original: "Opening to Hell / Map 30" from Doom 2
Composer: Robert Prince

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Nobody has rated this album yet.
Contained in 9 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
Jazz Jackrabbit 2, Earthworm Jim 2, Grim Fandango, Commander Keen 5, The 7th Guest, Earthworm Jim, Myst III: Exile, Zombies Ate My Neighbors, Myst, Doom 2, Myst II: Riven, Myst III: Exile, Global Gladiators, Secret of Evermore
Platforms represented
PC, Sega Mega Drive (Genesis), SNES (Super Famicom)



Related Albums

No related albums found.

Sep 20, 2007 07:45 PM
Nov 16, 2007 07:34 PM
Page traffic
5292 visitors
2 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds