Discuss | Edit

Yokubou wo Sakebe!!! / OKAMOTO'S

欲望を叫べ!!!! / OKAMOTO'S
Catalog Number BVCL-242
Barcode 4988017677476
Release Date Aug 03, 2011
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1200 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal, Live Event
Labelariola / /
ManufacturerAriola Japan Inc. / /
DistributorSony Music Distribution (Japan) Inc. / /


Disc 1

01 Yokubou wo Sakebe!!! 3:43
02 Future Eve 3:53
03 Live at LIQUIDROOM 20110422 (Live Tour 2010-2011"Bring The BEAT! Bring The NOISE!") 27:47
Disc length 35:23



M-01 TV Anime "Naruto Shippuden" 18th Ending Theme
Composition and arrangement: OKAMOTO'S
Lyrics: Sho Okamoto
Vox & Shaker: Sho Okamoto
E.Guitars: Kouki Okamoto
Bass: Hama Okamoto
Drums: Reiji Okamoto

M-02 TV Anime "Naruto Shounenhen" 9th Opening Theme
Composition: Kouki Okamoto
Arrangement: OKAMOTO'S
Lyrics: Sho Okamoto
Vox: Sho Okamoto
E.+A.Guitars: Kouki Okamoto
Bass: Okamoto Hama
Drums & Synthesizer: Reiji Okamoto
Chorus: Kouki Okamoto / Hama Okamoto

M-03 Live Tour 2010-2011"Bring The BEAT! Bring The NOISE!"

1. Stomp Feet Stomp
2. Baby Don't Stop
3. Waratte Waratte
4. Beek
5. The "M" Song
6. Run Run Run

Album Stats

Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented

Available at

Related Albums

Sep 21, 2014 12:22 PM
Sep 15, 2022 03:44 AM
Page traffic
2071 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds