Discuss (1) | Edit | Feed

Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works] Original Soundtrack I

Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works] オリジナルサウンドトラック I
Catalog Number ANZX-11636
Barcode 4534530081759
Release Date Mar 25, 2015
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price 42120 JPY (Package Price)
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
LabelAniplex / /
ManufacturerAniplex Inc. / /
DistributorSony Music Marketing Inc. / /


Disc 1

01 Unlimited Blade Works 5:30
02 Rin:Remembrance ~ Summoning 2:35
03 Archer 3:11
04 Shirou:Red Memory ~ Invocation 2:01
05 Face to Face 1:01
06 Souls to Fight 3:39
07 Storm 1:18
08 Vortex of Fate 4:29
09 Rin's Melody 1:04
10 Daydream 1:45
11 A Sword, No Words 1:52
12 Purple Shade 2:19
13 Into the Battles 1:26
14 Arrow 0:33
15 Rin:my wish 1:00
16 Two Hearts 1:51
17 Reason to Kill 1:25
18 Fist of desperate ~ Awakening 4:27
19 Dark Glow 2:53
20 Unacceptable 1:56
21 Rule Breaker 3:43
22 Shirou:Nowhere to go 2:03
23 Each Choices, Each Steps 5:39
24 Far Away from You 2:11
26 count it from zero 4:34
27 down in the zero 4:56
Disc length 73:25

Translated by Aniplex of America


Music by Hideyuki Fukasawa (01~25):
Music Composer & Sound Producer: Hideyuki Fukasawa
Recording, Mixing & ProTools Operater: Takashi Koiwa (SIGN SOUND)
Production Coordinator: Sei Sato (Office Without)
Musician Coordinator: Hiro Yamada (New Music Society)
Co-Orchestrator & Music sheet preparation: Kenji Ashimoto, Takako Yamanouchi, Saori Minomo
Recorded Studio: Purring Noise Studio, Sound City, Bunkamura Studio
Mixed Studio: SIGN SOUND studio
Mastering Engineer: Yasuji Maeda (Bernie Grundman MASTERING)
Mastering Studio: Bernie Grundman MASTERING
Assistant Engineer: Masanori Hata (Sound City)
Special Thanks: Mitsunori Imoto [井本光紀], Hirotaka Karaki [唐木博崇], 藤田風花, 藤田羽空, 小鉄 & アントン

Synthesizers & Midi Programming: Hideyuki Fukasawa
Strings: Hitoshi Konno Strings, Yu Manabe Strings
Vocal: Mami Ishizuka
Guitar: Masato Ishinari
Flute: Ryo Sakagami

<"THIS ILLUSION" STAFF> - Episode 12 Insert Song & Ending Theme
Lyrics: Keita Haga
Music: NUMBER 201
Arrangement: Hideyuki Fukasawa
Vocal: LiSA

Vocal Rec: GENDAM (I to I Communications)
Vocal recording studio: Sound City Studio
Special Thanks: Masaharu Yamanouchi, Gen Okamura (Aniplex)

Music by Yuki Kajiura (26, 27):
Sound Producer: Yuki Kajiura
Producer: Yasunori Mori (SPACE CRAFT PRODUCE)
Recording & Mixing Engineer: Takashi Koiwa (SIGN SOUND)
Assistant Engineer: Shohei Kojima (Bunkamura Studio), Kouzou Miyamoto (STUDIO SOUND VALLEY)
Recording Studio: Bunkamura Studio, STUDIO SOUND VALLEY
Musicians Co-ordination: Kazuo Sudo [須藤一男] (HOT WAVE)
Score Support: Hiromitsu Ishikawa
Mastering Engineer: Yuji Chinone (Sony Music Studios Tokyo)
Mastering Studio: Sony Music Studios Tokyo

ALL Keyboards & Programming: Yuki Kajiura
Strings: Kiyo Kido Strings

Enclosed with Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works] Blu-ray Disc Box I (ANZX-11631~7).

Album Stats

Contained in 19 collections
Contained in 10 wish lists
Platforms represented


Related Albums

Oct 24, 2014 07:09 AM
Jan 16, 2021 06:43 AM
Page traffic
33806 visitors
21 freedb
Page built in
0 seconds