Discuss | Edit


Catalog Number LYNCD010
Barcode 5036491100313
Release Date Jul 01, 2002
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 16.99 USD
Media Format CD
Classification Original Work
PublisherLynne Publishing / /


Composer / Bjørn Lynne
Arranger / Bjørn Lynne
Performer / Bjørn Lynne, Chris Shelley, Ken Senior
Programmer / Bjørn Lynne


Disc 1

01 messages 6:54
02 endless possibilities 7:20
03 hyperdrive stimuli 5:39
04 no looking back 5:21
05 ruins of an alien civilization 2:43
06 mind of the visionary 8:21
07 ypsilon 1:57
08 neuralnet 3:58
09 faces of fatality 10:03
10 crystal vista 4:39
11 one step to paradise 9:37
Disc length 66:32



Composed, arranged, performed and produced by Bjørn Lynne, 2001–2002.

Bjørn Lynne: Keyboards, guitars, bass guitar, percussion, voices, programming
Chris Shelley: Additional guitar solo in "endless possibilities"
Ken Senoir: Bass Guitar on "mind of the visionary"

Equipment: Kurzweil K2500, Novation Supernova, Roland JX-8P, Korg Z1, E-Mu Proteus 2000, E-mu E5000 Emulator, Gibson Epiphone & Fender Squier Stratocaster guitars, Yamaha bass guitar.
Software: Cakewalk SONAR v1.3, Sonic Foundry Sound Forge v4.5.

Cover artwork by Tobias Richter.
Cover design & layout by Paul Sharp.

Special thanks to: Tobias Richter, Chris Shelley, Ken Senior, Mark A. McGovern, Markus Neumann, Paul Sharp

Album Stats

Contained in 5 collections
Contained in 1 wish lists
Artist Discography



Related Albums

No related albums found.

Oct 8, 2007 08:21 AM
May 2, 2022 11:22 PM
Page traffic
3712 visitors
4 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds