Discuss | Edit

Turbo Music from the Motion Picture

Catalog Number RMG1051-1
Barcode 810290020004
Release Date Jul 16, 2013
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 11.98 USD
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
PublisherRelativity Music Group / /
DistributorCaroline Distribution / /


Composer / Henry Jackman, Halli Cauthery, Paul Mounsey
Arranger / Stephen Coleman, Andrew Kinney, John Ashton Thomas, Sher Gunn, The Cataracs
Performer / Everton Nelson, Jon Carnac, DJ Qbert, Metro Voices, Snoop Dogg, Run-DMC, Tom Jones, Pharrell Williams, Pitbull, Lil' Jon, House of Pain, Jackson 5, V12, Nomadik, Classic, Survivor, Ozomatli
Recording Engineer / Nick Wollage
Recording Studio / Air Studios
Conductor / Gavin Greenaway, Jenny O'Grady
Mixing Studio / Remote Control Productions


Disc 1

01 Let the Bass Go 3:55
02 Another Day At the Plant 2:52
03 It's Tricky 3:04
04 What's New Pussycat? 2:19
05 Drop It Like It's Hot (feat. Pharrell Williams) 4:28
06 Supersnail 1:47
07 Meet the Competition 2:35
08 Krazy (feat. Lil Jon) 3:44
09 Jump Around 3:39
10 Goin' Back to Indiana 3:32
11 The Snail Is Fast 3:18
12 Indianapolis 2:30
13 Tuck & Roll 4:21
14 Speedin' 2:21
15 Here We Come 2:31
16 Eye of the Tiger (Sher Gunn Remix) 5:52
17 Saturday Night 4:01
18 Turbo 2:49
Disc length 59:38



Original Music by Henry Jackman

Executive in Charge of Music for Dreamworks Animation: Sunny Park
Executive in Charge of Soundtracks for Relativity Music Group: Jason Markey
Executive Soundtrack Producers: Jason Markey, Bob Bowen & Ryan Kavanaugh
Music Coordinator for Relativity Music Group: Ian Broucek
Music Clearances for Relativity Music Group: Christine Bergren
Album Mastered by Stephen Marsh at Marsh Mastering, Hollywood, CA
Additional Music by Halli Cauthery & Paul Mounsey
Music Editor: Daniel Pinder
Assistant Music Editor: Christopher Kaller
Score Recorded by Nick Wollage
Score Recorded at Air Studios, London
Digital Recordist: Chris Barrett
Score Mixed by Chris Fogel
Additional Recording by Greg Collins
Score Coordinator: Frank J. Garcia
Score Technical Engineer: Victor Olegovich Chaga
Assistant Engineers: Antonio Bruno, Vivian Aguiar-Buff & Alex Williams
Score Mix Assistant: John Witt Chapman
Stage Assistant: John Prestage
Score Mixed at Remote Control Productions, Santa Monica, CA
Additional Recording at The Village, Los Angeles, CA
Supervising Orchestrator: Stephen Coleman
Additional Orchestrations by Andrew Kinney & John Ashton Thomas
Score and Choir Conducted by Gavin Greenaway
Orchestra Leader: Everton Nelson
Clarinet Soloist: Jon Carnac
Scratch Artist: DJ Qbert
Choir: Metro Voices
Choirmaster: Jenny O'Grady
Music Preparation: Booker White
Librarian: Jill Streater
Orchestra Contractor: Isobel Griffiths
Assistant Orchestra Contractor: Lucy Whalley
Music Production Services: Steven Kofsky
Studio Managers: Alison Burton, Air Studios, Czarina Russell, Remote Control Productions & Tina Morris, The Village
Score Production Supervisor: Charlene Ann Huang
Music Clearances: Julie Butchko
Music Business Affairs: Kevin Breen
Music Consultant: George Drakoulias
Soundtrack Packaging Design: Jordan Butcher for Work of Self

Performed by Snoop Dogg
Written by C. Broadus
Produced by Snoop Dogg and Soopafly

Performed by Run-DMC
Written by Darryl McDaniels, Jason Mizell, Rick Rubin and Joseph Simmons

Performed by Tom Jones
Written by Hal David and Burt Bacharach

Performed by Snoop Dogg featuring Pharrell Williams
Written by Calvin Broadus, Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

Performed by Pitbull featuring Lil' Jon
Written by Armando Perez, Jonathan Smith and Federico Franchi

Performed by House of Pain
Written by Erik Schrody and Larry Muggerud

Performed by Jackson 5
Written by Berry Gordy, Jr., Deke Richards, Freddie Perren and Alphonso Mizell

Performed by V12 and Nomadik
Written by Ali Theodore, Jordan Yaeger, Sergio Cabral, Yusef Jackson and Alana Da Fonseca
Produced by Ali Dee Theodore for Deetown Entertainment

Performed by Classic
Written by Ali Theodore, Nick Loizides, Sergio Cabral, Michael Klein, John McCurry, Yusef Jackson and Julian Davis
Produced by Ali Dee Theodore & Nick Wiz for Deetown Entertainment

Performed by V12 and Classic
Written by Ali Theodore, Nick Loizides, Sergio Cabral, Bryan Spitzer, John McCurry, Julian Davis and Joseph Smart
Produced by Ali Dee Theodore & Nick Wiz for Deetown Entertainment

Performed by Survivor
Written by Jim Peterik and Frankie Sullivan
Remix: Sher Gunn

Performed by Ozomatli
Written by Willy "Wil Dog" Abers, Ulises Bella, Raul Pacheco, Justin Poree, Asdru Sierra, Jiro Yamaguchi and J. Smith-Freeman

M-02, 06, 07, 12, 13, 18
Written by Henry Jackman (Original Score)

Album Stats

Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
Platforms represented

Available at


Related Albums

Nov 14, 2014 09:24 AM
May 3, 2022 07:46 AM
Page traffic
2314 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds