Discuss | Edit

Pretty Soldier Sailormoon R -symphonic poem-

美少女戦士セーラームーンR -交響詩-
Bishoujo Senshi Sailormoon R -Koukyoushi-
Catalog Number COCC-72267 (reprint of COCC-11579)
Barcode 4988001770473
Release Date Jan 21, 2015
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1296 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
LabelColumbia / /
ManufacturerNIPPON COLUMBIA CO., LTD. / /
DistributorNIPPON COLUMBIA CO., LTD. / /

Disc 1

01 OVERTURE: FANTASIA ~ The Shining of the Guardian Star 5:52
02 BIRTH ~ Moon Prism Power, Make Up! 5:36
03 ENCOUNTER ~ A Pretty Girl and a Mysterious Cat 4:51
04 THE CONSPIRACY OF DARKNESS ~ The Trap of Energy Hunter 6:50
05 THE SEVEN CHANGES OF PRETTY SOLDIERS ~ The Splendid Dance of the Sailor Warriors 6:37
06 THE LOVE SPELL ~ The Dreaming Girl and the Rose Color Temptation 6:26
07 ROMANCE ~ The Palpitation of the Falling Star's Night 5:33
08 CLOSURE: FUTURE ~ Sadness and Determination: The Final Battle 6:23
Disc length 48:08

Translated by DaveKramer


Limited reissued album as disc number "187" of Columbia "ANIMEX 1200" series.

Notes from Parent Album:
Composed by: Toshiyuki Watanabe (1, 3, 4, 6, 7)
All Arranged by: Toshiyuki Watanabe
Conducted by Richard Pittman

M-2 Contains music from:
"Otome no Policy" Composed by Makoto Nagai
"Moonlight Densetsu" Composed by Tetsuya Komoro

M-5 Contains music from:
"I am Sailormoon" Composed by Makoto Nagai
"Sei, Honoo, Ai ~Fire Soul Love~" Composed by Nobuhiko Kashiwara
"Onaji Namida wo Wakeatte" Composed by Yoshio Ueno
"STAR LIGHT ni Kiss Shite" Composed by Chiho Kiyooka
"Route Venus" Composed by Makoto Nagai

M-8 Contains music from:
"Moon Revenge" Composed by Akiko Kosaka
"Ai no Senshi" Composed by Nobuhiko Kashiwara

Album Stats

Contained in 8 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented

Available at

Related Albums

Nov 16, 2014 06:41 AM
Aug 22, 2018 02:37 PM
Page traffic
2059 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds