Discuss | Edit

Wolves of the Gods

Catalog Number CYCL-076
Barcode 5015071001752
Release Date 2000
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 19.00 USD
Media Format CD
Classification Original Work
OrganizationsCyclops Records


Composer / Bjørn Lynne
Arranger / Bjørn Lynne
Performer / Bjørn Lynne, Rory McLeish


Disc 1

01 Prologue: To Dream of Wolves 3:31
02 Demon Moon 6:39
03 Shapechanger 7:03
04 Leiria - Lips or Sword 5:36
05 The Ghost Warrios of Caluz 5:25
06 The Spirit Rider 8:19
07 Palimak's Revenge 8:12
08 Kyrania 5:10
09 Queen Hantilia 7:21
10 The Beckoning Sea 10:04
11 Epilogue: Safar's Song 3:16
Disc length 70:36



Music composed and arranged by Bjorn Lynne

Fueled on inspiration from the novel "Wolves of the Gods" by Allan Cole.

Bjorn Lynne: Acoustic & electric guitars, bass guitar, keys, voices, percussion, programming & miscellaneous".

Rory McLeish: Additional solo guitar on "Shapechanger", "Leiria - Lips or Sword", "Kyrania" and "The Beckoning Sea".

Produced by Bjorn Lynne.

Us cover artwork by Stephen Hickman - UK cover artwork by Peter Elson.

All words written by Allan Cole.

Bjorn Lynne photo by Chris Blyth.
Very special thanks to Rory McLeish, Chris Blyth, Malcolm Parker, Vicki & Stephen Hickman, Peter Elson and his family, Sarah Brown Artist Agency, and of course Allan Cole.
Bjorn Lynne would like to dedicate the song "Demon Moon" to the memory of Peter Elson.

Album Stats

Contained in 3 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists



Related Albums

No related albums found.

Oct 14, 2007 02:49 AM
Feb 13, 2022 09:55 AM
Page traffic
3035 visitors
3 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds