Discuss | Edit | Feed

Walkman A-Series Ryu ga Gotoku 10th Anniversary Edition

ウォークマン® Aシリーズ 龍が如く 10th Anniversary Edition
Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Mar 12, 2015
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price Unknown
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by Sony
Composed by
Arranged by


Disc 1

01 CRAZY KEN BAND / 12月17日
02 矢沢永吉 / Loser
03 Zeebra / Butterfly City Feat. RYO the SKYWALKER, Mummy-D & DOUBLE
04 GOSPELS OF JUDAS / Bloody Moon
05 Receive You
06 As a man, As a brother
07 Fly
08 For Faith
09 The Battle for the Dream
10 Start OF THE END
11 大和舞踏曲
12 With You
Disc length


12 songs from Yakuza series are pre-installed in high-resolution sound source (24bit48KHz) on a Sony Walkman device.

Album Stats


Sony Store

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Feb 5, 2015 02:28 PM
Oct 24, 2017 01:39 PM
Page traffic
2303 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.01 seconds