Discuss | Edit


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Feb 13, 2015
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price Name Your Price
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement
PublisherThePlasmas / /
Exclusive RetailerBandcamp / /


Disc 1

01 (H)ate The Tangerine 2:53
02 Vampire Slayer 2:10
03 El Lienzo Perdido (ft. LaurenTheFlute & PokéMatt) 2:30
04 Cold Hearted Reploid 4:06
05 Friday The 13th 1:32
06 Melodía Lunar 2:28
Disc length 15:39



Arrangements & Performance by ThePlasmas

Original songs from:
M01 - Earthworm Jim 2, composed by Tommy Tallarico
M02 - Super Castlevania IV, composed by Masanori Adachi and Taro Kudo
M03 - Castlevania: Symphony of the Night, composed by Michiru Yamane
M04 - Based on "Chill Penguin" from Mega Man X, composed by Yuki Iwai; "Blizzard Buffalo" from Mega Man X3, composed by Kinuyo Yamashita; and "Crystal Snail" from Mega Man X2, composed by Yuki Iwai
M05 - Friday The 13th, composed by Hirohiko Takayama
M06 - Cave Story, composed by Daisuke Amaya

Album Stats

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Mar 25, 2015 09:05 AM
May 3, 2022 08:25 AM
Page traffic
2123 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds