Discuss | Edit | Feed

Home Original Motion Picture Score

Catalog Number N/A [Extra Credits]
Release Date Apr 14, 2015
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 10.99 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
Organizations Relativity Music Group / / (Publisher)
Composed by Lorne Balfe
Arranged by Oscar Senén, Joan Martorell
Performed by Perry Montague-Mason, Owen Slade, Eliza Marshall, Anna Noakes, David Theodore, Nick Rodwell, Anthony Pike, Gavin McNaughton, Ian Thomas, Frank Ricotti, Gary Kettel, Paul Clarvis, John Parricelli, Yolanda Charles, Metro Voices, Catherine Bott
Conducted by Gavin Greenaway, Ben Foster
Recorded by Geoff Foster
Recorded at Air Studios
Mixed by
Mastered by


Disc 1

01 Symphony In Oh 3:29
02 Gratuity's Apartment 1:58
03 Saying The Sorry 2:45
04 Two Fugitives 3:04
05 Come Into The Out Now 2:47
06 Smek Down 4:18
07 Patched-In 4:08
08 Moving Day 2:47
09 Sad-Mad 2:22
10 Running Towards Danger 2:16
11 Knock-Knock 2:39
12 Returning The Shusher 3:41
13 Frolicking In Paris 3:30
Disc length 39:44


Music Composed & Produced by Lorne Balfe

Executive in Charge of Music for DreamWorks Animation: Sunny Park
Executive in Charge of Soundtracks for Relativity Music Group: Jason Markey
Executive Soundtrack Producers: Jason Markey, Bob Bowen & Ryan Kavanaugh
Music Coordinators for Relativity Music Group: Ian Broucek & Meredith McBee
Album Mastered by Stephen Marsh

Music Editor: Tom Carlson
Score Recorded by Geoff Foster & Olga FitzRoy
Score Mixed by Stephen Lipson
Orchestrator: Oscar Senén
Additional Orchestrations by Joan Martorell
Music Programmer: Max Aruj
Orchestra Contractor: Isobel Griffiths
Assistant Orchestra Contractor: Lucy Whalley
Librarian & Music Preparation: Jill Streater, Global Music Service
Booth Reader: Thomas Farnon
Score Recorded at Air Studios, London
Studio Manager: Alison Burton
Digital Recordists: Chris Barrett & Fiona Cruickshank
Score Technical Engineers: Max Aruj & Thomas Farnon
Score Assistant Engineers: Laurence Anslow & John Prestage
Scoring Editor: Richard Robson
Score Mixed at Battery Studios, London
Score Mix Assistant Engineer: Edd Hartwell
Score Production Supervisor: Charlene Ann Huang
Score Production Coordinator: Kelly Johnson
Music Production Services: Steven Kofsky
Score Technical Assistant: Steffen Thum
Music Coordinators: Tori Fillat & Sebastien Christie
Music Clearances: Julie Butchko
Music Business Affairs: Kevin Breen & Emily Morchower

Orchestra & Soloists
Orchestra Conducted by Gavin Greenaway
Woodwinds & Choir Conducted by Ben Foster
Orchestra Leader: Perry Montague-Mason
Tuba / Cimbasso: Owen Slade
Flute / Piccolo: Eliza Marshall
Flute / Piccolo / Alto: Anna Noakes
Oboe: David Theodore
Bb Clarinet: Nick Rodwell
Bb Clarinet / Bass Clarinet: Anthony Pike
Bassoon: Gavin McNaughton
Drums / Drum Solos: Ian Thomas
Percussion: Frank Ricotti, Gary Kettel & Paul Clarvis
Guitars: John Parricelli
Bass Guitar: Yolanda Charles
Choir: Metro Voices
Choirmaster: Catherine Bott
Choir Conducted by Ben Foster

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Nobody has rated this album yet.
Contained in 1 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
Platforms represented

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Apr 3, 2015 11:04 AM
Sep 18, 2017 05:16 PM
Page traffic
1843 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds