Discuss | Edit


Catalog Number PAM-0053
Release Date Jan 25, 2008 DreamParty Tokyo 2007 Fall
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price Unknown (Japan)
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal


Disc 1

01 Refrain [Princess Witches BGM] 4:43
02 MORAL [Puppet Princess OP Theme] 4:03
03 Love is ☆ Magic [Princess Witches Dramatic CD] 4:58
04 Womanly ☆ Withces [Princess Witches Dramatic CD Special] 3:50
05 Papirin, Love Investigation [Princess Witches Hyper Drama CD] 3:57
06 Rhapsody of Atonement ~Sin & Pain~ [(Prism Ark] 4:22
07 Requiem of Original Sin [Prism Ark] 5:02
08 Sigh... [Prism Ark] 3:59
09 Nocturne of Reminiscence [Prism Ark ED2 Theme] 4:30
10 melty snow [Aneimo 2 OP2 Theme] 5:52
11 Only Your Angel ☆ [Aneimo 2 OP2 Theme] 4:52
12 When These Flowers Bloom [Piano no Mori no Mankai no Shita OP Theme] 4:32
13 Chiruhana Sakura [Piano no Mori no Mankai no Shita ED Theme] 4:51
Disc length 59:31



Pre-released at Oct 14, 2007 at DreamParty Tokyo 2007 Autumn

01 Refrain
Composition: Noriyasu Agematsu
Arrangement: Daisuke Kikuta
Vocals: NANA

Composition: Junpei Fujita
Arrangement: Junpei Fujita
Vocals: Mika

03 Love is ☆ Magic
Composition: sumiisan
Lyrics: Yui Sakakibara
Vocals: Konami Onami & Maki Tezuka (Teduka)

04 Womanly ☆ Witches
Composition: Amedio
Arrangement: Hiroaki Sano
Vocals: Witch Daughter Committee

05 Papirin, Love Investigation
Composition: Amedio
Vocals: Bishoujo Kamen Papirin

06 Rhapsody of Atonement ~Sin & Pain~
Composition: OdiakeS
Arrangement: OdiakeS
Vocals: Halko Mamoi

07 Requiem of Original Sin
Composition: C.G. Mix
Arrangement: C.G. Mix
Vocals: KOTOKO

08 Sigh...
Composition: OdiakeS
Arrangement: OdiakeS
Vocals: Halko Momoi

09 Nocturne of Reminiscence
Composition: Fumi Ootou
Arrangement: Tatsuya Suzuki
Vocals: Suzuka Nakahara

10 melty snow
Composition: Maiko Iuchi
Arrangement: Maiko Iuchi
Vocals: Mami Kawada

11 Only Your Angel ☆
Composition: C.G.Mix
Arrangement: C.G.Mix
Lyrics: KOTOKO
Vocals: Kaori Utatsuki

12 When These Flowers Bloom
Composition: Yui Sakakibara
Arrangement: Yui Sakakibara
Vocals: Yui Sakakibara

13 Chiruhana Sakura
Composition: Manack
Arrangement: Manack
Vocals: Yui Sakakibara

Album Stats


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Nov 5, 2007 07:42 AM
Mar 9, 2012 03:28 AM
Page traffic
5489 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds