Discuss | Edit

Pink Sells...

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Jun 09, 2015
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price Name Your Price
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement
PublisherKirby's Dream Band / /
Exclusive RetailerBandcamp / /


Disc 1

01 ActRaiser 3:18
02 Checker Knights 2:11
03 Klaymen 2:44
04 A Link to the Past 3:59
05 Fire Emblem 3:29
06 Bowser 2:27
07 Ninja Gaiden III (*Bonus Track* by KDB Lite) 1:24
08 Fight! Gotcha Force (*Bonus Track* by Ryan Olson) 3:52
Disc length 23:24



[Kirby's Dream Band]
Erich Beckmann – Drums (Tracks 1-8)
Andre Beller – Bass (Tracks 1-7)
Ian Luckey – Keyboards (Tracks 1-2, 4-6), Accordion (Track 3)
Mike Montemarano – Keyboards (Tracks 1-7)
Ryan Munz – Guitar (Tracks 1-7)
Ryan Olson – Guitar (Tracks 1-6, 8), Vocals (Track 8), Bass (Track 8)

  "Sacrifices" and "Filmore" from ActRaiser
  Composed by Yuzo Koshiro
  Arranged by Ian Luckey

"Checker Knights"
  "Checker Knights" from Kirby Air Ride
  Composed by Jun Ishikawa
  Arranged by Ryan Olson

  "Klaymen's Theme" from The Neverhood
  Composed by Terry Scott Taylor
  Arranged by Erich Beckmann

"A Link to the Past"
  "Dark World" and "Death Mountain" from The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past
  Composed by Koji Kondo
  Arranged by Andre Beller

"Fire Emblem"
  "Main Theme" and "Together We Ride" from Fire Emblem
  Composed by Yuka Tsujiyoko
  Arranged by Mike Montemarano

  "Koopa's Theme" from Super Mario 64
  Composed by Koji Kondo
  Arranged by Ryan Munz

"Ninja Gaiden III (*Bonus Track* by KDB Lite)"
  "Spying (Intro Part I)" and "Stage 1-1: Weapons Lab" from Ninja Gaiden III: The Ancient Ship of Doom
  Composed by Rika Shigeno and Kaori Nakabai
  Arranged by Erich Beckmann

"Fight! Gotcha Force (*Bonus Track* by Ryan Olson)"
  "Fight! Gotcha Force" from Gotcha Force
  Composed by Michiaki Watanabe
  Original Japanese Lyrics by You Nakano
  Arranged and Translated by Ryan Olson

Album Stats

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Jun 18, 2015 05:41 PM
Sep 18, 2017 05:01 PM
Page traffic
2146 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0 seconds