Discuss (1) | Edit | Feed

Fate's Delusion

Catalog Number N/A
Barcode 739027586258
Release Date Jul 03, 2015
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 10.00 USD
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
Organizations Knight of the Round / / (Publisher), Bandcamp / / (Retailer)
Composed by Nobuo Uematsu /
Arranged by Knight of the Round
Performed by Knight of the Round (Justin Taylor, Justin Wilbanks, Adam Payne, Kevin Baumann)
Recorded by
Mixed by
Mastered by


Disc 1

01 Requiem {Alexandria's Judgment} (FFIX - Ambush Attack) 1:23
02 Delusion of Fate I: The Accursed SeeD (FFVIII - Premonition) 4:09
03 South of Jidoor (FFVI - Overture) 5:35
04 Deathcycle 666 (FFVII - Crazy Motorcycle) 3:01
05 Parting of Ways (FFV - Nostalgia) 2:25
06 Delusion of Fate II: Time Has Come (FFVIII - Fithos Lusec Wecos Vinosec) 3:34
07 Radiant Purgatory (FFVII - Gold Saucer) 4:20
08 To Be Forgotten... (FFIX - Immoral Melody) 2:06
09 ...Is Worse Than Death (FFIX - Sacred Wall of Beasts) 3:23
10 Delusion of Fate III: All Existence Denied (FFVIII - A Sacrifice/The Extreme) 6:18
Disc length 36:14


Knight of the round is:
Justin Taylor - Lead and Rhythm Guitars
Justin Wilbanks - Lead and Rhythm Guitars
Adam Payne - Bass
Kevin Baumann - Drums

Mixed and Mastered by Justin Taylor
Engineered by Justin Taylor and Justin Wilbanks
Produced by Knight of the Round
Artwork by Ian McConnell and Justin Wilbanks

All midi/synth programming by Justin Taylor
Special Thanks to Travis Morgan for the help on "To Be Forgotten..."
Choir vocals on "To Be Forgotten..." by Justin Taylor and Justin Wilbanks

All songs were originally composed by Nobuo Uematsu
All music is licensed through

Album Stats

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Jun 23, 2015 02:25 PM
Sep 7, 2017 06:43 PM
Page traffic
1996 visitors
3 freedb
Page built in
0.01 seconds