Discuss | Edit | Feed


Catalog Number OJAM-005
Release Date Aug 14, 2015C88
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 1000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement, Vocal
Published by ORANGE★JAM / /
Composed by ZUN, U2 Akiyama /
Arranged by DJ Bouche
Performed by Renko, Antares Valdema, Michaela Nachtigall
Lyrics by Renko


Disc 1

01 「The spring breeze...」
02 revolution
03 crystal clear
04 lost in the rhythm
05 captivated
06 love battlefield
07 twilight dreamer
08 「...And the summer leaves.」
Disc length


Production, Vocals, Lyrics: Renko (ORANGE★JAM)

Arrange, Mixing: Sour (ORANGE★JAM)
Guest Vocals: Antares Valdemar (7)
Guest Violinist: Michaela Nachtigall (Tetrimino) (7)

01: Touhou Kaeidzuka - "Higan Retour ~ Riverside View"
02: Touhou Gensokyo - "Witching Dream"
03: Touhou Seirensen - "Captain Murasa"
04: Touhou Kaeidzuka - "Eastern Judgement in the Sixtieth Year ~ Fate of Sixty Years"
05: Touhou Kaeidzuka - "Higan Retour ~ Riverside View"
06: Touhou Fuujinroku - "The Venerable Ancient Battlefield ~ Suwa Foughten Field"
07: Touhou Hisouten - "Eastern Heaven of Scarlet Perception"
08: Touhou Kaeidzuka - "Eastern Judgement in the Sixtieth Year ~ Fate of Sixty Years"

Original Tracks: ZUN (Team Shanghai Alice), U2 Akiyama (Twilight Frontier)
Mastering: Sour (ORANGE★JAM)
Recording Engineer: Maurits "ZEN" Cornelis (FELT)
Illustration & Design: Shuutah (ORANGE★JAM)
Design, Background, Color & Clean-Up: Nerugal (ORANGE★JAM)
Guest Illustration: Fishu (pixiv ID: 1926460), Tribby
Web: Rosa_Gigantea, Renko
Special Thanks: Maurits "ZEN" Cornelis, Michaela Nachtigall, Antares Valdemar, hir (@hir000), Sayosi, Sakana Nakazako (Machikado-Mapoze), mystraven, ...And everyone who has supported us!

Album Stats


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Aug 22, 2015 12:01 AM
Aug 22, 2015 12:02 AM
Page traffic
1178 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds