Discuss | Edit

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Original Game Soundtrack

Catalog Number SE-3154-2
Barcode 669311315427
Release Date Oct 30, 2015
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 15.98 USD
Media Format 2 CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
LabelSumthing Else Music Works / /


Composer / Brian Tyler, Sarah Schachner, Omar Fadel


Disc 1

01 Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag Main Theme
02 Pyrates Beware
03 On the Horizon
04 The High Seas
05 The Fortune of Edward Kenway
06 In this World or the One Below
07 Under the Black Flag
08 The Ends of the Earth
09 Stealing a Brig
10 Fare Thee Well
11 The Buccaneers
12 Marked for Death
13 Last Goodbyes
14 Take What Is Ours!
15 I'll Be With You
16 Lay Aboard Lads
Disc 2

01 A Pirate's Life
02 Men of War
03 Order of the Assassin
04 In the Midst
05 The British Empire
06 Batten Down the Hatches
07 Modernity
08 A Merry Life and a Short One
09 Queen Anne's Revenge
10 Confrontation
11 Prizes Plunder and Adventure
12 Meet the Sage
13 Into the Jungle
14 The Spanish Empire
15 The Islands of the West Indies
16 Ships of Legend
17 Secrets of the Maya
18 Life at Sea



Music Produced and Mixed by Brian Tyler at Brian Tyler Studios in Los Angeles, CA

Assistant to Brian Tyler: John Carey

Additional Music and Arrangements: Steve Davis, Omar Fadel, Mike Kramer, Jeremy Lamb, Matthew Llewellyn, Robert Lydecker, Sarah Schachner

Album Stats

Contained in 9 collections
Contained in 1 wish lists
Platforms represented
Microsoft Xbox 360, Microsoft Xbox One, Nintendo Wii U, PC, Sony PlayStation 3, Sony PlayStation 4

Available at


Related Albums

Oct 4, 2015 11:44 PM
Nov 3, 2015 06:52 AM
Page traffic
2671 visitors
1/0 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds