Discuss | Edit

Orphans no Namida / MISIA [Limited Edition]

オルフェンズの涙 / MISIA
Tears of Orphans / MISIA
Catalog Number BVCL-684
Barcode 4988017695043
Release Date Nov 25, 2015
Publish Format Commercial, Limited Edition
Release Price 1200 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal, Remix
Labelariola / /
ManufacturerSony Music Labels Inc. / /
DistributorSony Music Marketing Inc. / /


Disc 1

01 Tears of Orphans 5:06
02 Flower 4:27
03 EDGE OF THIS WORLD (Gomi’s Feature House Remix) 4:59
Disc length 14:32



1. Tears of Orphans (TV Anime "Mobile Suit Gundam IRON-BLOODED ORPHANS" Ending Theme)
Lyrics by MISIA
Music by Shiro SAGISU

Produced and arranged by Shiro SAGISU

Drums: Gary Husband
Programming bass: Shiro SAGISU
Rhodes solo and Hammond organ: Mark Walker
Rhodes and Acoustic piano: Yasuharu Nakanishi
Electric guitar and solo: Andrew Smith
Acoustic guitar: Takayuki Hijikata
Percussions: Karlos Edwards
Backing vocals: MISIA, Lorrain Briscoe a.k.a. LOREN, Evette Briscoe and Paul Lee

Horns and Orchestra arrangement: Shiro SAGISU

Trumpet: Steve Sidwell
Tenor sax: Jamie Talbot
Baritone sax: Dave Bishop

Strings: The London Studio Orchestra
Conductor: Nick Ingman

Violin (1st Principal): Perry Montague-Mason
Violin (2nd Principal): Emlyn Singleton
Viola (Principal): Peter Lale
Cello (Principal): Martin Loveday
Contrabass (Principal): Chris Laurence
Harp: Skaila Kanga

Recorded by Jonathan Allen, Philip Bagenal, George Murphy, Shiro SAGISU and Masahiro Kawaguchi
Mixed by Masahiro Kawaguchi

2. Flower
Lyrics & Music by Rica
Arranged by Tohru Shigemi

Keyboard: Tohru Shigemi
Guitars: Shuhei Yamaguchi, Satoshi Yoshida

Recorded & Mixed by Masahiro Kawaguchi

3. EDGE OF THIS WORLD (Gomi's Feature House Remix)
Lyrics by MISIA
Music by Sinkiroh
Remixed & Mixed by Gomi

Mastered by Herb Powers Jr. at POWERS MASTERING STUDIO

Album Stats

Contained in 6 collections
Contained in 1 wish lists
Platforms represented

Available at


Related Albums

Oct 28, 2015 06:20 AM
May 3, 2022 09:20 AM
Page traffic
6209 visitors
5 freedb
Page built in
0.38 seconds