Discuss (6) | Edit | Feed

Life is Strange - Soundtrack

Catalog Number MLIFEZZZ03
Release Date Jan 19, 2016
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price 39.99 USD (Package Price)
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
PublisherSQUARE ENIX, INC. / /


Composer / Jonathan Morali, José González, Angus & Julia Stone, Mark Linkous, alt-J, Local Natives, Conor Oberst, Stuart Braithwaite, Amanda Palmer, Jerome Alexander, Breton, Mud Flow, Foals
Arranger / Sébastien Gaillard, Jonathan Morali
Performer / Syd Matters, José González, Angus & Julia Stone, Sparklehorse, alt-J, Local Natives, Bright Eyes, Mogwai, Amanda Palmer, Brian Viglione, Message To Bears, Breton, Mud Flow, Foals


Disc 1 [MLIFEZZZ02]

01 To All Of You 4:46
02 Crosses 2:44
03 Santa Monica Dream 5:31
04 Piano Fire 2:45
05 Something Good 3:40
06 Mt. Washington 3:18
07 Lua 4:30
08 Kids Will Be Skeletons 5:30
09 In My Mind (feat. Brian Viglione) 4:16
10 Mountains 3:54
11 Got Well Soon 4:52
12 The Sense of Me 2:35
13 Spanish Sahara 6:51
14 Obstacles 3:31
15 Golden Hour 2:41
16 The Storm 1:47
17 Blackwell Academy 3:02
18 Kate 1:38
19 Timeless 1:55
20 Timelines 3:21
21 Night Walk 2:35
22 Max & Chloe 3:25
Disc length 79:07



Comes with the physical Limited Edition version of the game "Life is Strange".

Contains the licensed soundtrack by various artists and selected tracks from the original score by Jonathan Morali.

"Syd Matters - To all of you"
Written by Jonathan Morali
Performed by Syd Matters

"José González - Crosses"
Written, composed and performed by José González

"Angus & Julia Stone – Santa Monica Dream"
Written and performed by Angus & Julia Stone

"Sparklehorse - Piano Fire"
Written by Mark Linkous
Performed by Sparklehorse

"alt-J – Something Good"
Written and Performed by alt-J (Thomas Green, Gwylym Sainsbury, Augustus Unger-Hamilton and Joe Newman)

"Local Natives - Mt. Washington"
Written and performed by Local Natives (Kelcey Ayer, Taylor Rice, Ryan Hahn and Matthew Frazier)

"Bright Eyes - Lua"
Written by Conor Oberst
Performed by Bright Eyes

"Mogwai - Kids Will Be Skeletons"
Written by Stuart Braithwaite
Performed by Mogwai

"Amanda Palmer – In My Mind (feat. Brian Viglione)"
Written by Amanda Palmer
Featuring Brian Viglione on Percussion

"Message To Bears - Mountains"
Written by Jerome Alexander
Performed by Message To Bears

"Breton – Got Well Soon"
Written and performed by Breton (Adam Ainger, Daniel McIlvenny and Roman Rappak)

"Mud Flow – The Sense of Me"
Written and performed by Mud Flow (Vincent Debroux, Olivier Juprelle, Damien Brouyaux and Charlie de Croix)

"Foals – Spanish Sahara"
Written and performed by Foals (Jack William Bevan, Edwin Thomas Congreave, Walter James Morrison Gervers, Yannis Barnabas Emanuel Philippakis and James Andrew Smith)

"Syd Matters - Obstacles"
Written by Jonathan Morali
Performed by Syd Matters

Original score composed and recorded by Jonathan Morali
Edited and mixed by Sebastien Gaillard & Jonathan Morali
Licensed tracks selection by Raoul Barbet, Sebastien Gaillard & Michel Koch

Note: The booklet and jewel case insert has MLIFEZZZ03 as cat. #, but the disc has MLIFEZZZ02.

Album Stats

Contained in 40 collections
Contained in 2 wish lists
Products represented
Life is Strange
Platforms represented
Microsoft Xbox One, PC, Sony PlayStation 4



Related Albums

Nov 12, 2015 10:11 AM
Jun 14, 2021 09:43 AM
Page traffic
4719 visitors
7 freedb
Page built in
0 seconds