Discuss | Edit | Feed

Warp Zone

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Jan 05, 2014
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 25.00 CAD
Media Format Vinyl (12" 33⅓ rpm)
Classification Arrangement
Organizations missingNo.
Composer / Yasunori Mitsuda / , Nobuo Uematsu / , David Wise, Koji Kondo / , Tomohito Nishiura / , Joe Hisaishi / , Daisuke Amaya /
Arranger / Luis Melgar, Leo Bae, Alex Dobson, Thomas Houlden
Performer / missingNo.


Disc 1

01 Frog's Theme
02 Aerith's Theme
03 One Winged Angel
04 Stickerbrush Symphony
05 Bob-Omb Battlefield
06 Professor Layton And The Miracle Mask (Main Theme)
07 Kokoro No Kakera
08 Cave Story (Title Theme)


Pressing of 200 copies.

Thomas Houlden - Trumpet/Flugelhorn
Michael Klein - Tenor Sax/Tambourine
Luis Melgor - Trombone/Shaker
Leo Bae - Keys
Eric Wettstein - Guitar
Alex Dobson - Bass
Trent Otter - Drums

"Frog's Theme"
from Chrono Trigger
  Original music by Yasunori Mitsuda
  Arrangement by Luis Melgar

"Aerith's Theme"
from Final Fantasy VII
  Original music by Nobuo Uematsu
  Arrangement by Leo Bae

"One Winged Angel (Sephiroth's Theme)"
from Final Fantasy VII
  Original music by Nobuo Uematsu
  Arrangement by Leo Bae

"Stickerbrush Symphony"
from Donkey Kong Country 2: Diddy's Kong Quest
  Original music by David Wise
  Arrangement by Luis Melgar

"Bob-Omb Battlefield"
from Super Mario 64
  Original music by Koji Kondo
  Arrangement by Luis Melgar

"Professor Layton and the Miracle Mask - Main Theme"
  Original music by Tomohito Nishiura
  Arrangement by Alex Dobson

"Kokoro no Kakera"
from Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
  Original music by Joe Hisaishi
  Arrangement by Leo Bae

"Cave Story - Title Theme"
  Original music by Daisuke Amaya
  Arrangement by Thomas Houlden

Album Stats

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Dec 16, 2015 05:18 PM
Aug 2, 2020 03:33 PM
Page traffic
1433 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds