Discuss | Edit | Feed

Life Is Strange Soundtrack

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Dec 2015
Publish Format Commercial, Promo/Gift/Reward
Release Price Not for Sale (U.S.)
Media Format 2 Vinyl (12" 33⅓ rpm)
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Organizations SQUARE ENIX / / (Label), SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. / / (Publisher)
Composed by Jonathan Morali, José González, Angus & Julia Stone, Mark Linkous, alt-J, Local Natives, Conor Oberst, Stuart Braithwaite, Amanda Palmer, Jerome Alexander, Breton, Mud Flow, Foals
Arranged by Sébastien Gaillard, Jonathan Morali
Performed by Syd Matters, José González, Angus & Julia Stone, Sparklehorse, alt-J, Local Natives, Bright Eyes, Mogwai, Amanda Palmer, Brian Viglione, Message To Bears, Breton, Mud Flow, Foals
Recorded by
Mixed by
Mastered by


Disc 1

01 Syd Matters - To All Of You
02 Jose Gonzales - Crosses
03 Angus & Julia Stone - Santa Monica Dream
04 Sparklehorse - Piano Fire
05 Alt-J - Something Good
06 Local Natives - Mt. Washington
07 Bright Eyes - Lua
08 Mogwai - Kids Will Be Skeletons
09 Amanda Palmer - In My Mind (feat. Brian Viglione)
10 Message To Bears - Mountains
Disc 2

01 Breton - Got Well Soon
02 Mud Flow - The Sense of Me
03 Foals - Spanish Sahara
04 Syd Matters - Obstacles
05 Jonathan Morali - Golden Hour
06 Jonathan Morali - The Storm
07 Jonathan Morali - Blackwell Academy
08 Jonathan Morali - Kate
09 Jonathan Morali - Timeless
10 Jonathan Morali - Timelines
11 Jonathan Morali - Night Walk
12 Jonathan Morali - Max & Chloe


Promo copies have been shown on social media and five copies have been made available through sweepstakes.

Available for 600 reward points on the North American Square-Enix membership site.

Contains the licensed soundtrack by various artists and the original score by Jonathan Morali.

"Syd Matters - To all of you"
Written by Jonathan Morali
Performed by Syd Matters

"Jose Gonzales - Crosses"
Written, composed and performed by José González

"Angus & Julia Stone – Santa Monica Dream"
Written and performed by Angus & Julia Stone

"Sparklehorse - Piano Fire"
Written by Mark Linkous
Performed by Sparklehorse

"alt-J – Something Good"
Written and Performed by alt-J (Thomas Green, Gwylym Sainsbury, Augustus Unger-Hamilton and Joe Newman)

"Local Natives - Mt. Washington"
Written and performed by Local Natives (Kelcey Ayer, Taylor Rice, Ryan Hahn and Matthew Frazier)

"Bright Eyes - Lua"
Written by Conor Oberst
Performed by Bright Eyes

"Mogwai - Kids Will Be Skeletons"
Written by Stuart Braithwaite
Performed by Mogwai

"Amanda Palmer – In My Mind (feat. Brian Viglione)"
Written by Amanda Palmer
Featuring Brian Viglione on Percussion

"Message To Bears - Mountains"
Written by Jerome Alexander
Performed by Message To Bears

"Breton – Got Well Soon"
Written and performed by Breton (Adam Ainger, Daniel McIlvenny and Roman Rappak)

"Mud Flow – The Sense of Me"
Written and performed by Mud Flow (Vincent Debroux, Olivier Juprelle, Damien Brouyaux and Charlie de Croix)

"Foals – Spanish Sahara"
Written and performed by Foals (Jack William Bevan, Edwin Thomas Congreave, Walter James Morrison Gervers, Yannis Barnabas Emanuel Philippakis and James Andrew Smith)

"Syd Matters – Obstacles"
Written by Jonathan Morali
Performed by Syd Matters

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Rated 4.50 by 1 person
Contained in 3 collections
Contained in 4 wish lists
Products represented
Life Is Strange
Platforms represented
Microsoft Xbox 360, Microsoft Xbox One, PC, Sony PlayStation 3, Sony PlayStation 4



Related Albums

Jan 9, 2016 03:03 PM
Aug 1, 2020 08:44 AM
Page traffic
2310 visitors
-/- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds