Discuss (2) | Edit

Worlds That Never Were

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Apr 20, 2015
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 10.00 EUR
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
OrganizationsFisherman's Horizon


Disc 1

01 Psynergy 5:33
02 Rock it, Megamatas! 3:29
03 Keeping the Monsters Away 5:56
04 La rumba del Bosque Loco 0:59
05 Seeds of Glory 8:42
06 Merry-go-rain 4:24
07 Madness in Dreamland 7:03
08 Master of Wark! 0:45
09 A Scar in Time 2:25
10 The Three Caballeros 5:19
11 Cosmic Memories 5:31
12 Last of the Cetra 8:45
Disc length 58:51



Album concept and all arrangements by Fisherman's Horizon, except Merry-go-rain, arranged by Álex Garcigregor.

[Fisherman's Horizon]
Álex Garcigregor: Keyboards, Piano, iPad, backing vocals
Diego Matas: Bass guitars, backing vocals
Iván Rivero: Guitars, ukelele, backing vocals
Pablo García de Gregorio: Drums, percussion, backing vocals

Based on Isaac Theme, Saturos Theme, Set Sail! Through the Karagol Sea, The Elemental Stars (from Golden Sun) and Felix Theme (from Golden Sun: The Lost Age)
  Original Music by Motoi Sakuraba
  Yell in Isaac Theme by Ale Díez (Mr. Wilfred)

"Rock it, Megamatas!"
Based on Megaman 2 Theme (Title Screen) and Dr. Wily Stage 1 (from Megaman 2)
  Original Music by Ogeretsu Kun

"Keeping the Monsters Away"
Based on The Decisive Battle (from Final Fantasy VI) and Fighting! (from Final Fantasy VII)
  Original Music by Nobuo Uematsu

"La rumba del Bosque Loco"
Based on Mad Forest (from Castlevania III: Dracula's Curse)
  Original Music by Hidenori Maezawa, Jun Funahashi, and Yukie Morimoto
  Quejío by Víctor Escribano

"Seeds of Glory"
Based on The Landing, Premonition, Don't be Afraid (from Final Fantasy VIII), Hunter's Chance (from Final Fantasy IX), Can You Hear the Cry of the Planet, Infiltrating Shinra Tower, Battle Square (from Final Fantasy VII) and Phantom Forest (from Final Fantasy VI)
  Original Music by Nobuo Uematsu
  Drum solo in Battle Square by Nano Cañamares (Moongardening)
  Synth solo in Don't be Afraid by Isam Alegre
  Guitar solo in You Can Hear the Cry of the Planet by Manel Orella (Cheeto's Magazine)
  Liberi Choir by Álex Garcigregor

Based on Song of Storms and Lost Woods (from The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  Original Music by Koji Kondo

"Madness in Dreamland"
Based on Green Greens, Power Up, King Dedede (from Kirby's Dream Land), Gourmet Race (from Kirby Super Star)
  Original Music by Jun Ishikawa and Dan Miyakawa
  Porn by Jaime Díaz-Otero Núñez
  Grunt by Mike Vera (Helix Nebula)
  Acapella by Esteban Navarro (Cheeto's Magazine)
  Musical Saw solo by Sarah van der Meer (Moongardening)

"Master of Wark!"
Based on Ukelele de Chocobo (from Final Fantasy IX) and Delightful Spekkio (from Chrono Trigger)
  Original Music by Nobuo Uematsu & Yasunori Mitsuda

"A Scar in Time"
Based on Scars of Time (from Chrono Cross)
  Original Music by Yasunori Mitsuda

"The Three Caballeros"
Based on Frog's Theme (from Chrono Trigger) and Protecting my Devotion and Sword of Doubt (from Final Fantasy IX)
  Original Music by Yasunori Mitsuda & Nobuo Uematsu

"Cosmic Memories"
Based on Red XIII Theme, Cosmo Canyon, and The Great Warrior (from Final Fantasy VII)
  Original Music by Nobuo Uematsu

"Last of the Cetra"
Based on Aeris Theme (from Final Fantasy VII) and The Price of Freedom (from Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core)
  Original Music by Nobuo Uematsu & Takeharu Ishimoto
  Vocals by Paula Schultz
  Cetra Choir by Álex Garcigregor and Iván Rivero

Recorded, mixed, mastered and produced at Basamento Studios by Álex Garcigregor (except Vocals in Last of the cetra and Quejío in La Rumba del Bosque Loco).
Sound design, additional guitars, additional bass guitar and additional percussion by Álex Garcigregor.
Artwork and design by Pablo García de Gregorio.

Album Stats

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Feb 19, 2016 09:33 AM
Sep 18, 2017 05:14 PM
Page traffic
2193 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds