Discuss | Edit

FINAL FANTASY XIII Original Soundtrack -SPECIAL Package-

Catalog Number SQEX-10194 (Hong Kong printing of FFXIIISE)
Release Date May 27, 2010
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price 799.00 HKD (Package Price)
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
PublisherSQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. / /


Disc 1

01 Prelude to FINAL FANTASY XIII 2:55
02 FINAL FANTASY XIII - The Promise - 1:32
03 Defiers of Fate 2:26
04 Saber's Edge 3:16
05 The Hanging Edge 3:28
06 The Vestige 2:50
07 Promised Eternity 2:26
08 Lake Bresha 4:13
09 Eidolons 2:52
10 Blinded By Light 2:55
Disc length 28:53



Asia version, bundled as part of the Final Fantasy XIII game + controller Deluxe Pack. This version has a jewel case and slipcover.

Notes from Parent Album:
A soundtrack CD including a selection of tunes from the game, especially chosen for this Limited Collector's Edition by composer Masashi Hamauzu. The CD is presented inside a slipcase featuring artwork from FINAL FANTASY XIII, with the translated track-by-track liner notes written by the composer himself for the Japanese soundtrack official site.

All of the songs in this selection are also included in the FINAL FANTASY XIII Original Soundtrack album.

Music Arranged by
Mitsuto Suzuki
Ryo Yamazaki
(M-3, 10)

Arrangement & Orchestration
Toshiyuki Oomori (ELEPHANTONICA)
(M-2, 3, 4, 7)

Album Stats

Contained in 3 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented
Microsoft Xbox 360, Sony PlayStation 3

Available at


Related Albums

Mar 21, 2016 07:40 AM
May 3, 2022 09:54 AM
Page traffic
2245 visitors
3 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds