Discuss (1) | Edit | Feed

Terra Magica

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Apr 13, 2016
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 16.00 USD
Media Format CD
Classification Original Work
Published by Brave Wave / /
Composed by Saori Kobayashi /
Arranged by Saori Kobayashi / , Michiru Yamane / , Takahiro Izutani /
Performed by Eri Ito, Yumiko Takahashi /


Disc 1

01 Dawn 5:15
02 Mother 5:27
03 Children's Festival 4:47
04 Starlight Wanderer 4:54
05 Dance of Seekers 6:44
06 Adrift 4:57
07 Tribulations 4:21
08 Desolation 3:20
09 Brave Hearted 5:45
10 Horizon 6:57
11 Mother (Michiru Yamane Remix) 6:26
12 Starlight Wanderer (Takahiro Izutani Remix) 5:17
Disc length 64:10

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Rated 4.40 by 5 people
Contained in 9 collections
Contained in 2 wish lists

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Apr 2, 2016 11:55 AM
Apr 30, 2016 11:09 AM
Page traffic
1846 visitors
4 freedb
Page built in
0.13 seconds


Limited edition physical CD.
Also available in digital format.

"Terra Magica is a love letter from Saori Kobayashi to her fans. Featuring the same rich, melodic tones that defined the iconic soundtracks of Panzer Dragoon Saga and Panzer Dragoon Orta, Kobayashi invites listeners to enter the world she has created, while encouraging them to create their very own story to match the progression of the music.

Joining Kobayashi are Eri Ito, vocalist from Panzer Dragoon Saga and Panzer Dragoon Orta, as well as Kobayashi's AKANE band mate Yumiko Takahashi, vocalist from Panzer Dragoon Orta and Suikoden II. Adding to the rich melodies of Terra Magica are Takahiro Izutani and his signature guitar sound, and Michiru Yamane, composer of the Castlevania series, in her Brave Wave debut. The cover was designed by the Panzer Dragoon series' illustrator, Manabu Kusunoki, with Liner Notes by all of the above as well as Panzer Dragoon series director Yukio Futatsugi."

Written and produced by Saori Kobayashi

Mastering Engineer: Dan Suter
Illustrator: Manabu Kusunoki
Project Manager: Alexander Aniel
Art Directors: Saori Kobayashi, Mohammed Taher
Designer: Dan Clarke
Press Relations: Lauren Lucas, Brett Elston

Tracks 1 to 10: mixed by Saori Kobayashi
Track 2: vocals by Eri Ito
Track 9: vocals by Yumiko Takahashi
Track 10: vocals by Eri Ito and Yumiko Takahashi
Track 11: remix and additional production by Michiru Yamane, mixed by Marco Guardia
Track 12: remix and additional production by Takahiro Izutani

Produced and published by Brave Wave Productions