Discuss | Edit


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Aug 14, 2015
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price Name Your Price
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement
PublisherSIDRIP / /
Exclusive RetailerBandcamp / /


Composer / Rob Hubbard, Jonne Valtonen, Jeroen Tel, Martin Galway, Thomas E Petersen, Dave Lowe, Anders Antéen*, Arman Behdad*, Anthony Lees, Ben Daglish, Matt Gray, Reyn Ouwehand, Volker Meitz*
Arranger / Hermit, Werdy, NecroPolo, Vincenzo
Performer / SIDRIP Alliance


Disc 1

01 Commando 4:41
02 Second Reality 5:01
03 Supremacy 4:01
04 Green Beret 4:17
05 Alliance 2:58
06 Myth 4:05
07 Powerdrift 4:21
08 Compleeto 4:02
09 Electric Jesus 4:30
10 From First to Last (Ninja) 7:00
11 Swing 2:35
12 Commando High Score 3:02
Disc length 50:33



Arrangements from various C64 games & demos.

All performance by SIDRIP Alliance
Mixed by NecroPolo
Mastered by Vincenzo & NecroPolo

[SIDRIP Alliance]
Chad - Drums
Gery - Bass, Guitar
Hermit - Bass
NecroPolo - Guitar
Werdy - Keyboards

M01 Commando
by Rob Hubbard (1985), arranged by Hermit
"You hear this song and you instantly know
that you kill every pixel that is not you."

M02 Second Reality
by Jonne Valtonen (Purple Motion) (1993), arranged by Werdy
"Our track was based on kb's amazing sid version,
great work, Mr. Tammo Hindrichs.
Official music video:"

M03 Supremacy
by Jeroen Tel (1991), arranged by Hermit
"If you need a rock tune to zap defeated alien opponents
you can stop right here."

M04 Green Beret
by Martin Galway, (1986), arranged by NecroPolo
"One knife against all but I complete one day
I just broke all my joysticks on the way."

M05 Alliance
by Thomas E Petersen (Laxity) (1988), arranged by NecroPolo
"We love this fairly unknown tune from a legendary composer.
You'd better, too. Otherwise we visit you. Night time."

M06 Myth
by Jeroen Tel (1989), arranged by Werdy
"Jeroen strikes back, he joined Mr. Hubbard
and added two tunes for our remix album."

M07 Powerdrift
by Dave Lowe (1989), arranged by Hermit and Necropolo
"This tune is perfect for running over a rabbit with your car,
NP has tested it 2x. No pixels were har(m)ed."

M08 Compleeto
by Anders Antéen (ATOO) (1989), arranged by Hermit and Vincenzo
"If there is a term of easy funky rocky bloodshed
then it is a perfect match. We play it on eleven."

M09 Electric Jesus
by Arman Behdad (Intensity) (2006), arranged by NecroPolo
"The first listening was an instant love for this cool song.
Rest in peace bro'!"

M10 From first to Last (Ninja)
by Anthony Lees & Ben Daglish (1987), Matt Gray (1988),
Reyn Ouwehand (1991), arranged by NecroPolo
"Last Ninja is the best music collection on C64 that is not
a music collection initially. Ben always creates muisical
roller coasters, Anthony added his elegance and Matt added his
trademark heavy SID rock edge. It's Reyning great tunes when
this dutch guy touches any musical instrument."

M11 Swing
by Volker Meitz (PRI) (1992), arranged by Vincenzo
"One of the funniest tune ever created on our favourite old
8-bitter-batter, eh?"

M12 Commando Highscore
by Rob Hubbard (1985), arranged by Werdy
"We played but we are dead, still we are so happy,
thank you Robb we feel right, still."

Album Stats

Available at


SIDRIP Alliance


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Apr 28, 2016 02:59 PM
May 3, 2022 10:04 AM
Page traffic
1596 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds