Discuss (1) | Edit

Spring Break DJ Set

Catalog Number OCRX-0003
Barcode 840096492309
Release Date May 30, 2016
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 10.00 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement
PublisherOverClocked Records / /



Disc 1

01 Hope Springs Eternal (Bravely Default) 3:10
02 Time Crush (Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time) 3:54
03 DJ Snivy's Smooth Moves (Pokémon Black Version) 5:14
04 Jin's Tonic (BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger) 3:40
05 Guitar Dragoon (Final Fantasy V) 4:30
06 Wind in Your Hair (Mario Kart Wii) 3:42
07 Golden Flowers (Undertale) 6:29
08 Femmes Fatales (Street Fighter II / Street Fighter IV) 3:43
09 The Witching Hour (Castlevania: Symphony of the Night / Castlevania [N64]) 5:01
10 Semper Saltare (Xenogears / NiGHTS into dreams... / Tales of Innocence) 6:27
Disc length 45:50



Also available as one continuous track (44:30).

The sun is shining, the waves are crashing, and there is an umbrella in your drink. It's gotta be spring break! Get down with the latest OCU release, OverClocked University: Spring Break DJ Set. It's sunny, it's synthy, and every track is completely crossfaded to have a continuous playing time, so the party never stops!

OverClocked University is:
Andrew Luers
Deia Vengen
Stevo Bortz
Thomas Colegrove [not on this album]

Special Thanks: OverClocked ReMix and its community, Amy Hsieh, Bryan and Stephen Kelly, Friends at the MAGFest listening party, Larry Oji, FenixDown, zircon


1. Bravely Default - "You Are My Hope"
2. Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time - "Gerudo Valley"
3. Pokémon Black Version - "Gate," "Route 12 (Autumn/Winter)," "Musical: 'A Sweet Soirée'"
4. BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger - "Lust SIN - Jin's Theme Song"
5. Final Fantasy V - "Spreading Vast Wings," "Final Fantasy"
6. Mario Kart Wii - "Maple Treeway"
7. Undertale - "His Theme," "Hopes and Dreams," "SAVE the World"
8. Street Fighter II: The World Warrior - "Theme of Chun-Li," Street Fighter IV - "Theme of C. Viper"
9. Castlevania: Symphony of the Night - "Dracula's Castle," Castlevania [N64] - "Dungeon - Main Theme"
10. Xenogears - "The Gentle Wind Sings," NiGHTS into dreams... - "Suburban Museum," Tales of Innocence - "Snow Begins to Fall Outside the Window"

Album Stats

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

May 29, 2016 07:47 PM
Sep 15, 2022 07:32 AM
Page traffic
4004 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds