Discuss (26) | Edit | Feed

Hitokui no Oowashi Trico Original Soundtrack

人喰いの大鷲トリコ オリジナルサウンドトラック
The Last Guardian Original Soundtrack
Catalog Number KDSD-00938 [Extra Credits]
Barcode 4560372446821
Release Date Dec 21, 2016
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3024 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Organizations TEAM Entertainment / / (Label), TEAM Entertainment Inc. / / (Manufacturer), Sony Music Marketing Inc. / / (Distributor)
Composer / Takeshi Furukawa /
Arranger / Takeshi Furukawa /
Performer / London Symphony Orchestra (Ken Belcher, Gareth Davies, Olivier Stankiewicz, Andrew Marriner, Chi-Yu Mo, Rachel Gough, John Thurgood, Philip Cobb), Takeshi Furukawa / , London Voices, Trinity Boys Choir
Recording Engineer / Geoff Foster, Shinnosuke Miyazawa / , Jorge Velasco, Satoshi Mark Noguchi
Assistant Engineer / Spencer Guerra, John Prestage, Laurence Anslow, Alex Ferguson, Billy Centennaro, Matt Dyson, Andy Zisakis, Cody Laughner
Recording Studio / Lyndhurst Hall
Mixing Engineer / Shinnosuke Miyazawa / , Jorge Velasco, Jeff Gartenbaum
Conductor / Takeshi Furukawa / , Terry Edwards


Disc 1

01 Overture: Lore 3:06
02 Panorama 0:38
03 Forest 2:06
04 Sentinel I 2:52
05 The Tower 0:52
06 Falling Bridge 3:41
07 Hanging Gardens 2:23
08 Sentinel II 2:32
09 Victorious 2:27
10 Alone 1:57
11 The Nest 3:24
12 Flashback 3:32
13 Sanctuary 2:34
14 Condor Clash 4:26
15 Wounded 3:08
16 Finale I: Apex 6:28
17 Finale II: Escape 6:40
18 End Titles: The Last Guardian Suite 7:50
19 Epilogue 1:51
20 Homeward 1:02
21 The Cage 0:45
22 Vanquished 1:15
23 Mirrors 0:29
24 Courtyard 0:59
Disc length 66:57


Music Production

Music by
  Takeshi Furukawa

Performed by
  London Symphony Orchestra
  Trinity Boys Choir
  London Voices

Orchestrated & Conducted by
  Takeshi Furukawa

Featured Soloists
  Ken Belcher (Guitars / Mandolin / Dulcimers)
  Koichi Sanchez-Imahashi (Music Sound Design)
  Gareth Davies (Flute)
  Olivier Stankiewicz (Oboe)
  Andrew Marriner (Clarinet)
  Chi-Yu Mo (Bass Clarinet)
  Rachel Gough (Bassoon)
  John Thurgood (Horn)
  Philip Cobb (Trumpet)
  Takeshi Furukawa (Piano)

Session Score Supervisor
  Chris Brown

LSO Concerts & Recordings Manager
  Mario de Sa
  David Swinson, Trinity Boys Choir
  Terry Edwards, London Voices

Score Recorded at
  Lyndhurst Hall, AIR Studios
Score Recorded by
  Geoff Foster
Digital Recordists
  Fiona Cruickshank
  Adam Miller
Recording Assistants
  John Prestage
  Laurence Anslow
  Alex Ferguson
Additional Recordings at
  The Village
  The Bridge Recording
Additional Recordings by
  Shinnosuke Miyazawa
  Jorge Velasco
  Satoshi Mark Noguchi
Digital Recordist
  Milton Gutierrez
Recording Assistants
  Billy Centennaro
  Matt Dyson
  Andy Zisakis
  Cody Laughner

Score Mixed at
Score Mixed by
  Shinnosuke Miyazawa
Additional Mixes by
  Jorge Velasco
  Jeff Gartenbaum
Mixing Assistant
  Spencer Guerra

Music Preparation
  Sachiko Miyano
  Natsumi Kameoka
  Tsutomu Satomi
Music Librarian
  Jill Streater

Music Business Affairs
  Kana Tsuji

Music Produced by
  Tsubasa Ito
  Ryo Yamamura
  Takeshi Furukawa

Supervising Music Producer
  Tomonobu Kikuchi

Soundtrack Staff

Product Coordinator
  Tatsuro Nakamura
  Megumi Hayasaki

Mastered by
  Reuben Cohen
Mastered at
  Lurssen Mastering

  Miho Yamanaka (TEAM Entertainment)

Graphic Design
  Megumi Maruyama (TEAM Entertainment)

Public Relations
  Masaki Hasegawa (TEAM Entertainment)

Sales Promotion
  Aika Kuboshima (TEAM Entertainment)

Executive Producer
  Yusuke Hasegawa (TEAM Entertainment)

Cover Art
  Atsuyuki Sakimae
  Kanae Shirakashi

Creative Director
  Fumito Ueda

This album was originally scheduled to be released on November 16, 2016.

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Rated 4.00 by 17 people
Contained in 45 collections
Contained in 10 wish lists
Platforms represented
Sony PlayStation 4

Available at



Related Albums

Jun 3, 2016 07:05 AM
Jan 20, 2017 04:20 PM
Page traffic
6275 visitors
15 freedb
Page built in
0.13 seconds