Discuss | Edit | Feed

Distant Worlds: music from FINAL FANTASY

Catalog Number MICA-1041 (bootleg printing of AWR 10101) [Extra Credits]
Barcode 4719314027417
Release Date 2010
Publish Format Bootleg
Release Price Unknown (Taiwan)
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
Organizations Miya Records / / (Publisher)
Composer / Nobuo Uematsu /
Arranger / Shiro Hamaguchi / , Sachiko Miyano / , Naoshi Mizuta / , Hiroyuki Nakayama / , Arnie Roth
Performer / Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra / , Allmänna Sången, Susan Calloway, Emma Wetter, Fredrik Strid, Johan Schinkler, Per Skareng
Mixing Engineer / Matthew Prock
Mastering Engineer / Dan Stout
Conductor / Arnie Roth
This album is a bootleg.
Please support the original artists by not purchasing bootleg albums.


Disc 1

01 Opening~Bombing Mission (FINAL FANTASY VII) 4:03
02 Liberi Fatali (FINAL FANTASY VIII) 3:15
03 Aerith's Theme (FINAL FANTASY VII) 5:48
04 Fisherman's Horizon (FINAL FANTASY VIII) 4:53
05 Don't be Afraid (FINAL FANTASY VIII) 3:45
06 Memoro de la Stono~Distant Worlds (FINAL FANTASY XI) 8:42
07 Medley 2002 (FINAL FANTASY I-III) 8:04
08 Theme of Love (FINAL FANTASY IV) 5:22
09 Vamo' alla Flamenco (FINAL FANTASY IX) 4:15
10 Love Grows (FINAL FANTASY VIII) 5:10
11 Opera "Maria and Draco" (FINAL FANTASY VI) 12:15
12 Swing de Chocobo (FINAL FANTASY SERIES) 4:33
13 One-Winged Angel (FINAL FANTASY VII) 4:26
Disc length 74:31


All music composed and produced by Nobuo Uematsu
Arnie Roth, Conductor and Executive Producer

Music orchestrated by Shiro Hamaguchi, Arnie Roth, Sachiko Miyano, Naoshi Mizuta and Hiroyuki Nakayama

Performed by the Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra
Choir: Allmänna Sången
Solo Guitarist: Per Skareng
Solo Singer: Susan Calloway
Opera Vocal Soloists: Emma Wetter, Fredrik Strid and Johan Schinkler

Recorded by Nilento studios
Recording Team: Lars Nilsson, Bo Savik and Alexander Nilsson
Editing by Arnie Roth and Matthew Prock
Mixed at AWR Music 501 Studio
Protools Mixes & Edits Engineer: Matthew Prock
Mastering by Dan Stout of Colossal Mastering

Album Stats


Related Albums

Jun 14, 2016 03:00 AM
Oct 3, 2017 09:24 AM
Page traffic
1045 visitors
10 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds