Discuss (3) | Edit

Original Soundtrack From Fox Hunt

Catalog Number R2 72248
Barcode 081227224820
Release Date Jan 23, 1996
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price Unknown (U.S.)
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
LabelRhino / /
Phonographic CopyrightRhino Records Inc. / /


Composer / Gordon Gano, Mike Bordin, Rddy Bottum, Billy Gould, Mike Patton, H.D. Kantoff, R.G. Marsback, J.E. Valentin, R.N. Valentin, Dick Dale, Hamish Stuart, Roger Ball, Onnie McIntyre, Robbie McIntosh, Alan Gorrie, Malcolm Duncant, Brad Nowell, Out Of Order, Steve Badillo, Joe Haberman, Dave Olson, Jeff Stewart, Butthole Surfers, Greg Kihn, Stephen Wright, Sylvia Robinson, Bernard Edwards, Nile Rodgers
Performer / Violent Femmes, Faith No More, Poster Children, Dick Dale & His Del-Tones, Average White Band, Sublime, Out Of Order, Redfish, Butthole Surfers, Greg Kihn Band, Shirley & Company, Sugarhill Gang


Disc 1

01 Life Is An Adventure 2:55
02 Ricochet 4:30
03 King For A Day 2:03
04 The Wedge 2:01
05 Pick Up The Pieces 3:03
06 All You Need 2:48
07 You'll Burn 2:54
08 Jungle Book 3:20
09 The Colored F.B.I. Guy 2:46
10 Jeopardy 3:49
11 Shame, Shame, Shame 3:54
12 Rapper's Delight 5:04
Disc length 39:07



No notes available for this album.

Album Stats

Contained in 4 collections
Contained in 3 wish lists
Products represented
Fox Hunt
Platforms represented
PC, Sony PlayStation

Available at



Related Albums

No related albums found.

Dec 20, 2007 07:09 PM
Jul 11, 2020 05:48 AM
Page traffic
3579 visitors
3 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds