Discuss | Edit | Feed

GET N!: Celebrating the Nintendo 64

Catalog Number N/A [Extra Credits]
Release Date Sep 29, 2016
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 9.90 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement
Organizations Can of Nothing, TylerNJazz, Joshua Taipale, Eric L., Charles Ritz & Teodor Dumitrache
Composed by Koji Kondo / , Robin Beanland, Kenta Nagata / , Grant Kirkhope
Arranged by Can of Nothing, TylerNJazz, Joshua Taipale, Eric L., Charles Ritz, Teodor Dumitrache
Performed by Can of Nothing, Joshua Taipale, TylerNJazz, Eric L., Charles Ritz, Lauren the Flute, The GET N! Crew, Teodor Dumitrache, SyntheticSloth
Lyrics by George Andreas
Recorded by
Mixed by
Mastered by Teodor Dumitrache


Disc 1

01 Bob-omb Battlefield (From "Super Mario 64") [feat. Joshua Taipale] 2:24
02 Windy (From "Conker's Bad Fur Day") 3:27
03 Mario Raceway (From "Mario Kart 64") [feat. TylerNJazz] 2:32
04 Piranha Plant’s Lullaby (From "Super Mario 64") 1:26
05 Kakariko Village (From "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time") 5:07
06 Dire, Dire Docks (From "Super Mario 64") 3:27
07 Whomp's Fortress (From "Super Mario 64") [feat. Lauren the Flute, Eric L. & TylerNJazz] 4:39
08 Bats (From "Conker's Bad Fur Day") [feat. Charles Ritz] 3:40
09 DK Rap (From "Donkey Kong 64") [feat. The GET N! Crew & SyntheticSloth] 3:34
10 Rainbow Road (From "Mario Kart 64") [feat. Joshua Taipale] 2:59
Disc length 33:15


"In celebration of the Nintendo 64's 20th anniversary in 2016, a small group of musicians got together to celebrate the true birth of 3D gaming. Spearheaded by Charles Ritz and Can of Nothing, a remaster project of the soundtrack for Super Mario 64 evolved into this 10-track compilation album; "GET N!: Celebrating the Nintendo 64" is a compilation of new renditions on old classics released and made famous through the console. From The Legend of Zelda to Conker's Bad Fur Day, this album covers the biggest hits of the console's lifespan like you've never heard them before!"

Composed by:
Koji Kondo - 01, 04, 05, 06, 07
Robin Beanland - 02, 08
Kenta Nagata - 03, 10
Grant Kirkhope - 09

Arranged by:
Can of Nothing - 01, 03, 06
TylerNJazz - 02, 08, 09
Joshua Taipale - 04
Eric L. - 05
Charles Ritz - 07, 10

Mastering Engineer: Teodor Dumitrache
Album Artist: Don Corgi

Album Stats

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Sep 29, 2016 11:01 AM
Oct 9, 2016 04:32 AM
Page traffic
1599 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds