Discuss | Edit | Feed

Premium Wind Ensemble Collection of GHIBLI

Catalog Number XQLA-1002
Release Date Aug 08, 2012
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2880 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
Published by 8com Entertainment
Composed by Joe Hisaishi / , Bill Danoff
Arranged by Toshio Mashima / , Masamicz Amano, Takashi Hoshide / , Eiji Suzuki /
Performed by The Japan Ground Self-Defense Force Central Band


Disc 1

01 Highlights from Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind 9:46
02 Highlights from Kiki's Delivery Service 7:36
03 Highlights from My Neighbor Totoro 7:45
04 Highlights from Spirited Away 9:06
05 Take Me Home, Country Roads from Whisper of the Heart 4:02
06 Highlights from Howl's Moving Castle 8:19
07 Highlights from Castle In the Sky 8:49
08 Highlights from Princess Mononoke 8:42
09 Variations on Sampo from My Neighbor Totoro 4:26
10 Ghibli Medley 8:08
Disc length 76:39


Anime sources:
M-01: Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind
M-02: Kiki's Delivery Service
M-03, M-09: My Neighbor Totoro
M-04: Spirited Away
M-05: Whisper of the Heart
M-06: Howl's Moving Castle
M-07: Laputa: Castle in the Sky
M-08: Princess Mononoke
M-10: Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind, Kiki's Delivery Service, Spirited Away, Laputa: Castle in the Sky, Princess Mononoke

Composed by:
Joe Hisaishi (01~04, 06~10)
Bill Danoff (05)

Arranged by:
Toshio Mashima (01, 07, 10)
Masamicz Amano (02, 06, 08)
Takashi Hoshide (03, 05)
Eiji Suzuki (04, 09)

Performed by:
The Japan Ground Self-Defense Force Central Band [陸上自衛隊中央音楽隊]

Conducted by:
Akira Takeda [武田 晃]

Album Stats

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Nov 3, 2016 04:29 AM
Apr 29, 2018 07:28 PM
Page traffic
576 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.01 seconds