Discuss | Edit

Nintendo on Piano

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Jan 03, 2008 MAGFest 6
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price Free (U.S.)
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
OrganizationsDaniel Brown


Arranger / Daniel Brown
Performer / Daniel Brown


Disc 1

01 Final Fantasy IV: The Dreadful Fight
02 Metroid Piano : Act One
03 Metroid Piano : Act Two
04 Metroid Piano : The Final Act
05 Castlevania medley part 1
06 Castlevania medley part 2
07 Castlevania II medley
08 Super Mario Bros medley
09 Super Mario Bros 2 medley
10 Super Mario Bros 3 - Underwater
11 The Legend of Zelda - Dungeon
12 Friday The 13th
13 Dragon Warrior medley
14 Mega Man 2 - Bubble Man
15 Mega Man 2 - Flash Man
16 Ninja Gaiden medley
17 Final Fantasy VI: Kefka
18 Final Fantasy VI: Aria de Mezzo Carattere
19 Final Fantasy VI: Kids Run Through The City
20 Final Fantasy VI: Gau
21 Final Fantasy VI: Coin Song
22 Final Fantasy VI: Another World of Beasts
23 Final Fantasy VI: Awakening
24 Final Fantasy VI: The Phantom Forest
25 Final Fantasy VI: Forever Rachel



Daniel Brown's collected works of his own Nintendo video games piano performances, true to original arrangements

Comes with Bonus Disc that includes videos of Castlevania, Double Dragon and Mega Man 2 piano performances, 56 sheet music files written by Brown for Nintendo games and First half of Final Phantom, a Phantom of the Opera performed with Final Fantasy music project

Release at MAGFest 6

Album Stats


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Dec 28, 2007 10:50 AM
Mar 27, 2021 07:33 AM
Page traffic
4122 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.05 seconds