Discuss (5) | Edit

Sekaiju no MeiQ² *syoou no seihai* sound track : Piano sketch version

「世界樹の迷宮II 諸王の聖杯」 sound track : Piano sketch version
Sekaiju no Meikyuu II *shoou no seihai* sound track : Piano sketch version
Etrian Odyssey II: Heroes of Lagaard sound track : Piano sketch version
Catalog Number SJMK-00001
Release Date Feb 21, 2008
Publish Format Commercial, First Press Bonus
Release Price 5229 JPY (Package Price)
Media Format CD
Classification Prototype/Unused
PublisherATLUS CO., LTD. / /


Composer / Yuzo Koshiro /
Arranger / Yuzo Koshiro /
Performer / Yuichiro Onuki /
Recording Engineer / Toshiyuki Abe /
Mastering Engineer / Hiroyuki Shiotsuki /
Mastering Studio / Sony Music Studios Tokyo
Sound Director / Yuzo Koshiro /


Disc 1 Arrangement

01 To the Stage of a New Adventure. 3:00
02 Echoes of a Fierce Battle that Separates Life and Death. 1:49
03 That is the Depths of a Crimson Labyrinth. 2:23
04 The Sons of God Meeting in the Sky. 2:02
05 To a Sorrowful Future of Snow and Ice. 1:59
06 ***Secret Sound*** 1:55
07 A Restful Place for the Adventurers. 1:54
Disc length 15:02



First press bonus for the Japanese release of Sekaiju no MeiQ 2. It is an Enhanced CD containing the sheet music for all the songs.

Sound Director & Composer: Yuzo Koshiro
Recording Director: Norihiko Hibino
Piano: Yuichiro Onuki
Recording Engineer: Toshiyuki Abe
Mastering Engineer: Hiroyuki Shiotsuki (SMC)
Recorded at Studio Dede
Mastered at Sony Music Studios Tokyo

Album Stats

Contained in 47 collections
Contained in 5 wish lists
Platforms represented
Nintendo DS

Available at

Marketplace: 3 for sale



Related Albums

Dec 29, 2007 06:38 AM
May 2, 2022 11:32 PM
Page traffic
9697 visitors
8 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds