Discuss | Edit | Feed


Catalog Number HTNT-025
Release Date Dec 29, 2016C91
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 1000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement, Vocal
Published by Hatsunetsumiko's / /
Composed by ZUN
Arranged by Tim Vegas
Performed by Maika / , EL.J, millie, Ark Brown, SAKURA_bot
Lyrics by 宇田敬子, Laura April


Disc 1

01 夜間飛行
02 existence
03 & ever
04 Twice
05 Love Therapy
06 Sunshine in the Rain
Disc length

Album Stats

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Dec 18, 2016 09:13 PM
Oct 28, 2017 11:24 PM
Page traffic
773 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.01 seconds


Composed by ZUN (Team Shanghai Alice)
All arranged by Tim Vegas
Produced by Tim Vegas (Hatsunetsumiko's)
Illustrations, Designed by mochinue (Akenokalas)

01 Original: Rendai Noyakou - "Dying in the Dendera Fields in the Night"
Vocal: Maika / Lyric: 宇田敬子

02 Original: Touhou Shinreibyou - "Futatsuiwa from Sado"
Vocal: EL.J / Lyric: 宇田敬子

03 Original: Touhou Eiyashou - "Eternal Dream ~ Mystical Maple"

04 Original: Touhou Kaeidzuka - "Flowering Night"
Vocal: millie / Lyric: 宇田敬子

05 by Darkness†miko's
Original: Touhou Chireiden - "Green-Eyed Jealousy"
Voice: SAKURA_bot

06 Original: Touhou Fuujinroku - "Akutagawa Ryuunosuke's 'Kappa' ~ Candid Friend"
Vocal: Ark Brown / Lyric: Laura April