Discuss (1) | Edit | Feed

Solo Guitar Study (5) Studio Ghibli Work Collection

ソロ・ギターのしらべ (5) スタジオジブリ作品集
Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Dec 13, 2013
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2376 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
OrganizationsRittor Music


Disc 1

01 Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind - Opening theme
02 Nausicaä Requiem
03 The Bird Man
04 Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind
05 Morning in the Slag Ravine
06 Sheeta's Decision
07 Carrying You
08 Hey Let's Go
09 Mother
10 The Path of the Wind
11 A Lost Child
12 My Neighbour Totoro
13 Home Sweet Home
14 On a Clear Day
15 A Message Left in Lipstick
16 A Town with an Ocean View
17 Surrogate Jiji
18 Wrapped in Gentleness
19 Main Theme
20 Memories Come Tumbling Down
21 Love is a Flower, You are the Seed
22 The Time of the Cherries
23 Bygone Days
24 Once in a While, Let's Talk About the Old Days
25 Engelszimmer
26 Take Me Home, Country Roads
27 Princess Mononoke
28 Ashitaka and San
29 The Legend of Ashitaka
30 Quit Being Alone
31 One Summer's Day
32 Always With Me
33 Kaze ni Naru (Like the Breeze)
34 Merry-Go-Round of Life
35 The Promise of the World
36 Therru's Song
37 Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea
38 Arrietty's Song
39 Summer of Farewells
40 Vapor Trail
41 A Dream of Flight (A Journey)
42 When I Remember This Life



Tracks 1-4 from Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind
Composed by Joe Hisaishi

Tracks 5-7 from Laputa: Castle in the Sky
Composed by Joe Hisaishi

Tracks 8-12 from My Neighbour
Composed by Joe Hisaishi

Track 13 from Grave of the Fireflies
Composed by Henry Bishop

Tracks 14-18 from Kiki's Delivery Service
Tracks 14, 16, 17 composed by Joe Hisaishi
Tracks 15, 18 composed by Yumi Arai

Tracks 19-21 from Only Yesterday
Tracks 19, 20 composed by Katz Hoshi
Track 21 composed by Amanda McBroom

Tracks 22-24 from Porco Rosso
Track 22 composed by Antoine Renard
Track 23 composed by Joe Hisaishi
Track 24 composed by Tokiko Kato

Tracks 25, 26 from Whisper of the Heart
Track 25 composed by Yuji Nomi
Track 26 composed by Bill Danoff, Taffy Nivert, and John Denver

Tracks 27-29 from Princess Mononoke
Composed by Joe Hisaishi

Track 30 from My Neighbours the Yamadas
Composed by Akiko Yano

Tracks 31, 32 from Spirited Away
Track 31 composed by Joe Hisaishi
Track 32 composed by Youmi Kimura

Track 33 from The Cat Returns
Composed by Ayano Tsuji

Tracks 34, 35 from Howl's Moving Castle
Composed by Youmi Kimura

Track 36 from Tales of Earthsea
Composed by Hiroko Taniyama

Track 37 from Ponyo
Composed by Joe Hisaishi

Track 38 from The Secret World of Arrietty
Composed by Cécile Corbel and Simon Caby

Track 39 from From Up on Poppy Hill
Composed by Koichi Sakata

Tracks 40, 41 from The Wind Rises
Track 40 composed by Yumi Arai
Track 41 composed by Joe Hisaishi

Track 42 from The Tale of the Princess Kaguya
Composed by Kazumi Nikaido

Album Stats

Available at


BSV Music

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Feb 10, 2017 06:29 AM
Feb 10, 2017 06:36 AM
Page traffic
1389 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0 seconds