Discuss | Edit | Feed

Hero of Time [Limited Edition]

Hero of Time (Music From "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time")
Catalog Number MCOL-0023-CDLE (alternate printing of MCOL-0023-CD)
Barcode 856146007003
Release Date Jun 01, 2017
Publish Format Commercial, Limited Edition
Release Price 50.00 USD
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
LabelMateria Collective / /
PublisherMateria Collective LLC / /
Phonographic CopyrightMateria Collective LLC / /
Exclusive RetailerBandcamp / /


Disc 1

01 Hero of Time 4:04
02 The Man with Evil Eyes 3:18
03 Fateful Morning 3:56
04 Hyrule Field 5:29
05 Castle Town Market 2:17
06 Princess Zelda 3:21
07 Lon Lon Ranch 2:15
08 Dungeon Dwellers 3:20
09 The Legendary Blade 3:29
10 Seven Years 3:12
11 Sheik 2:43
12 Memories of the Forest 2:26
13 Feast of the Fire Dragon 3:12
14 Dark Waters 4:17
15 Village of Shadows 2:50
16 Spirit of the Valley 3:01
17 Courage, Wisdom, and Light 1:50
18 Ganon's Tower 2:34
19 Great King of Evil 4:03
20 The Desecration of Power 4:41
21 Epilogue ~ End Credits 7:50
Disc length 74:08



Contains all of the components of the regular Physical CD album, with the addition of an archive-grade gold disc with a 24-karat gold reflective layer (as opposed to standard aluminum), and a gold foil-stamped outer slip case to protect your album.

Limited edition of 500

Notes from Parent Album:
Presented by Materia Collective

Themes by Koji Kondo
Composed and Arranged by Eric Buchholz
Executive Producer: Sebastian Wolff
Additional Arrangements: Wayne Strange, Taylor Ambrosio Wood, David Peacock, Patti Rudisill, Kristin Naigus
Performed by: Slovak National Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra Conducted by Allan Wilson
Music Recorded in the Slovak Radio Concert Hall
Orchestra Recorded by Peter Fuchs
Orchestration by Eric Buchholz
Recordings Mixed by Satoshi Mark Noguchi
Music Editing by Eric Wegener
Music Mastering by Dale Becker
Music Mastered at Becker Mastering
Mastering Assistant: Mandy Adams

Solo Performances:
Piano: Augustine Mayuga Gonzales
Mallet Percussion: Doug Perry
Guitars: Jake McCoy
Winds: Kristin Naigus
Flute: Laura Intravia
Cello: Nicholas Gold
Violin: Patti Rudisill
Organ: Tim Stoney
Voice FX: Wayne Strange

Recording Manager: Paul Talkington
Orchestra Manager: Marian Turner
Assistant to Mixing Engineer: Colleen Lutz
Album Artwork: Lekso Tiger and Houston Hanna
Album Design: Houston Hanna
Kickstarter Artwork: mnstrcndy
Kickstarter Logo: Suz Alphin
Photo Editing: CYEALA

Special Thanks: Wayne Strange, Taylor Ambrosio Wood, Doug Perry, Jake McCoy, Patti Rudisill, Kristin Naigus, Augustine Mayuga Gonzales, David Peacock, Chad Seiter, Susie Benchasil Seiter, Jeron Moore, Jayson Napolitano, Braxton Burks, Scott Redig, Lauren Liebowitz, Steve Thiriot, Sauraen, Jon Gibson, Amanda White, Peter Lam, Jacob Pernell, Sarina Pernell, Zelda Universe, iam8bit, Kickstarter, BackerKit, Loudr, Nintendo

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Rated 4.25 by 4 people
Contained in 5 collections
Contained in 2 wish lists
Platforms represented
Nintendo 64

Available at

Related Albums

Mar 8, 2017 05:17 PM
Jun 1, 2017 09:27 PM
Page traffic
1824 visitors
4 freedb
Page built in
0.04 seconds