Discuss | Edit | Feed

missing -Oni ga Miru Yume-

missing -鬼が見る夢-
Catalog Number TN-TH-001
Release Date Mar 13, 2011Reitaisai 8
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 500 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement, Vocal
Published by Trinity Note / /
Composed by ZUN
Arranged by spikin, y@yama
Performed by 柚宇, Nenryodenti / , Yumi Suzuha /
Lyrics by spikin


Disc 1

01 missing -Oni ga Miru Yume-
02 for apoptosis
03 S.o.t.D was her?
Disc length


Hakurei Shrine Reitaisai 8 release
Event Price: 500 JPY
Shop Price: 751 JPY (Toranoana)

M01 - from 'Otogi no Kuni no Onigashima ~ Missing Power'
Lyrics: spikin
Arrengement: spikin
Vocals: 柚宇
Guitar: Nenryodenti

M02 - from 'Sennen Gensoukyou ~ History of the moon'
Lyrics: spikin
Arrengement: spikin
Vocals: Yumi Suzuha

M03 - from 'U.N.Owen wa Kanojo na no ka?' (Instrumental)
Arrengement: y@yama

Album Stats

Available at


Trinity Note

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Mar 22, 2017 04:44 PM
Feb 14, 2018 08:41 AM
Page traffic
513 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.13 seconds