Discuss | Edit | Feed

Prelude to a Fantasy

Prelude to a Fantasy (Music from the Final Fantasy series)
Prelude to a Fantasy (Music Inspired by the "Final Fantasy" Game Series)
Catalog Number MCOL-0029
Release Date Mar 31, 2017
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 4.99 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement, Vocal
Published by Materia Collective / /
Composed by Nobuo Uematsu /
Arranged by Ian Martyn, Josh Barron, Masha Lepire
Performed by The Travelers VGM (Ian Martyn, Matheus Sardinha Garcia Souza)
Lyrics by Ian Martyn


Disc 1

01 Prélude et Prologue 2:18
02 Elia, Maiden of the Water 3:05
03 Troian Beauty 2:06
04 Beyond the Deep Blue Sea 1:55
05 Bran Bal - The Soulless Village 3:14
Disc length 12:38


Josh Barron: Producer
Masha Lepire: Co-producer
Ian Martyn: Co-producer, Mixing
Sebastian Wolff: Licensing
Chying: Cover Art
John Montoya: Mastering Engineer

Ian Martyn: Lyricist, Arranger, Vocals, Whistle, Guitar, Mixing Engineer
Josh Barron: Producer, Arranger
Nobuo Uematsu: Composer

Masha Lepire: Producer, Arranger
Ian Martyn: Lyricist, Vocals, Low Whistle, Bouzouki, Guitar, Mixing Engineer
Nobuo Uematsu: Composer

Josh Barron: Producer, Arranger
Ian Martyn: Low Whistle, Guitar, Concertina, Mandolin, Bass, Mixing Engineer
Nobuo Uematsu: Composer

Ian Martyn: Arranger, Smallpipes, Low Whistle, Guitar, Mixing Engineer
Nobuo Uematsu: Composer

Josh Barron: Producer, Arranger
Ian Martyn: Whistle, Guitar, Mandolin, Mixing Engineer
Matheus Sardinha Garcia Souza: Violin
Nobuo Uematsu: Composer

Album Stats

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Mar 29, 2017 10:30 AM
Apr 5, 2017 02:44 AM
Page traffic
1121 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds