Discuss | Edit | Feed

Collateral Jammage

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Dec 27, 2016
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 8.00 USD
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
Organizations The Tiberian Sons / / (Publisher), Bandcamp / / (Retailer)
Composer / Jack Lenz, Harold Faltermeyer, Mark Spiro, Frank Klepacki, Yuzo Koshiro / , Scott Schreer, Toshiharu Yamanishi / , Nobuo Uematsu / , Kinuyo Yamashita / , Satoe Terashima / , Hidenori Maezawa / , Jun Funahashi / , Yukie Morimoto / , Al Rinker
Arranger / Tony Dickinson
Performer / The Tiberian Sons (Tony Dickinson, Connor Engstrom, Travis Moberg, Max Noel), George Nowik, Aaron Petersen, Bill Hudson, Mathew Harradine, Ken Crouch, Kyle Etges


Disc 1

01 Welcome to Your Nightmare [Goosebumps] 2:55
02 Mighty Wings [Cheap Trick] 3:56
03 Hell March to the Apocalypse [C&C: Red Alert 1 & 2] 5:36
04 A Coelo Usque Ad Centrum [Actraiser] 10:49
05 Paragon is an A**hole (part 2) [Fox Sports] 4:54
06 Power Metal Squad [Thunderforce IV, FF7] 4:58
07 Prancing Dad [FF6, FF7] 11:44
08 Swinglevania [Castlevania, Castlevania 3, The Aristocats] 6:27
Disc length 51:19


Limited Edition CD.
Also available in digital format.

[The Tiberian Sons]
Tony Dickinson - Guitar, Bass, Keyboards
Connor Engstrom - Guitar
Travis Moberg - Drums
Max Noel - Bass

"Welcome to Your Nightmare [Goosebumps]"
Cover of the "Goosebumps" theme song
  Original music by Jack Lenz
  Arrangement by Tony Dickinson
  Voice over: George Nowik

"Mighty Wings [Cheap Trick]"
Cover of "Mighty Wings" by Cheap Trick from the Top Gun soundtrack
  Original music written by Harold Faltermeyer and Mark Spiro
  Arrangement by Tony Dickinson
  Lead Vocals: Aaron Petersen

"Hell March to the Apocalypse [C&C: Red Alert 1 & 2]"
Arrangement of "Hell March" and "HM2" from Command & Conquer: Red Alert 1 & 2
  Original music by Frank Klepacki
  Arrangement by Tony Dickinson

"A Coelo Usque Ad Centrum [Actraiser]"
Arrangement of the Actraiser soundtrack
  Original music by Yuzo Koshiro
  Arrangement by Tony Dickinson
  Guitar solo @ 3:42: Bill Hudson
  Guitar solo @ 6:22: Mathew Harradine

"Paragon is an A**hole (part 2) [Fox Sports]"
Arrangement of "NFL on Fox" and "MLB on Fox" theme songs
  Original music by Scott Schreer
  Arrangement by Tony Dickinson

"Power Metal Squad [Thunderforce IV, FF7]"
Arrangement of "Metal Squad" from Thunderforce IV, and "On That Day 5 Years Ago" from Final Fantasy 7
  Original music by Toshiharu Yamanishi and Nobuo Uematsu
  Arrangement by Tony Dickinson

"Prancing Dad [FF6, FF7]"
Arrangement of "Dancing Mad"* from FF6 and "One Winged Angel" from FF7.
  Original music by Nobuo Uematsu
  Arrangement by Tony Dickinson

"Swinglevania [Castlevania, Castlevania 3, The Aristocats]"
Arrangement of various tracks from Castlevania and Castlevania 3, "Everybody Wants to be a Cat" from The Aristocats"
  Original Music by Kinuyo Yamashita and Satoe Terashima ; Hidenori Maezawa, Jun Funahashi, and Yukie Morimoto ; Al Rinker
  Arrangement by Tony Dickinson
  Trombone: Ken Crouch
  Saxophone: Kyle Etges

* Spelling corrected by VGMdb

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Nobody has rated this album yet.
Contained in 1 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Game, Animation
Products represented
Command & Conquer: Red Alert, Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2, Actraiser, Lightning Force: Quest for the Darkstar (Thunder Force IV), Final Fantasy VII, Final Fantasy VI, Castlevania, Castlevania III: Dracula's Curse, The Aristocats
Platforms represented
Movie, NES (Famicom), PC, Sega Mega Drive (Genesis), SNES (Super Famicom), Sony PlayStation

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Apr 15, 2017 07:48 AM
Jun 10, 2018 02:53 AM
Page traffic
1453 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.11 seconds