Discuss (1) | Edit

Johto Legends (Music From Pokémon Gold & Silver)

Catalog Number 8BIT-8077
Release Date Jun 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 40.00 USD
Media Format 2 Vinyl (12" 33⅓ rpm)
Classification Arrangement
Publisheriam8bit / /
Phonographic CopyrightMateria Collective LLC / /


Disc 1

01 Journey To Johto (Overture)
02 The Adventure Begins
03 A Morgning In New Bark Town
04 Route 29
05 Battle! Wild Pokémon (Johto Version)
06 violet City
07 Sprout Tower
08 Battle! Pokémon Trainer (Johto Version)
09 Johto Pokémon Gym
10 Battle! Johto Gym Leader
11 Azalea Town
12 Trouble At Slowpoke Well
13 Battle! Team Rocket Grunt
14 Goldenrod City
15 National Park
16 Ecruteak City
Disc 2

01 The Burned Tower
02 A Tale Of Three Beasts I. The Fire
03 A Tale Of Three Beasts II. Resurrection
04 A Tale Of Three Beasts III. Encounter
05 Lake Of Rage
06 Team Rocket Strikes Back
07 Dark Cave
08 Battle With Ho-Oh
09 Whirl Islands (Surf Theme)
10 Lugia's Song
11 Battle! Rival Trainer (Johto Version)
12 Final Showdown! Pokémon Champion Battle
13 Ending Theme
14 Epilogue
15 The Road To Johto Falls (Route 26)

  Total tracks 31


2LP on black & white split colored vinyl.

Music by Patti Rudisill (violin), Andrew Stern (cello), Laura Intravia (flute, piccolo), Kristin Naigus (oboe, English horn, bassoon, ethnic winds), Peter Anthony Smith (clarinet) and John Robert Matz (trumpet)

Based on original score by Junichi Masuda, Go Ichinose and Morikazu Aoki

Album Art by Ryan Brinkerhoff

Album Stats

Contained in 4 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented
Nintendo Game Boy Color

Available at

Related Albums

May 30, 2017 12:24 PM
May 3, 2022 12:45 PM
Page traffic
3219 visitors
1/- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds