Discuss | Edit | Feed

2017 BRA★BRA FINAL FANTASY Original Music Collection ORIGINAL de BRAVO!

2017 BRA★BRA FINAL FANTASY 原曲集 オリジナル de ブラボ!
Catalog Number SQEX-10594
Release Date Apr 02, 2017
Publish Format Commercial, Event Only
Release Price 1900 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Talk
Published by Square Enix Music / /
Composed by Nobuo Uematsu /
Arranged by Nobuo Uematsu /
Performed by Nobuo Uematsu / , Mami Yamashita /


Disc 1

01 Main Theme of Final Fantasy V (FINAL FANTASY V) 2:38
02 Terra's Theme (FINAL FANTASY VI) 3:53
04 Opening Theme (FINAL FANTASY) 1:26
05 A Place to Call Home (FINAL FANTASY IX) 2:09
06 The Chase (FINAL FANTASY VII) 3:39
07 The Rebel Army (FINAL FANTASY II) 1:15
08 Force Your Way (FINAL FANTASY VIII) 3:55
09 Mount Gulug (FINAL FANTASY IX) 2:08
10 Dear Friends (FINAL FANTASY V) 4:03
11 Elia, the Maiden of Water (FINAL FANTASY III) 1:24
12 Vamo'alla Flamenco (FINAL FANTASY IX) 1:53
13 Aerith's Theme (FINAL FANTASY VII) 4:20
14 One-Winged Angel (FINAL FANTASY VII) 7:20
15 Clash on the Big Bridge (FINAL FANTASY V) 2:30
16 Mambo de Chocobo (FINAL FANTASY V) 1:14
17 Bonus Track: RADIO de BRAVO Special Edition 14:37
Disc length 63:02


A compilation of tracks from the Final Fantasy series composed by Nobuo Uematsu that were adapted into the brass arrangements later heard in the BRASS de BRAVO albums.

This was only released during the Final Fantasy 30th anniversary event.

A bonus track is included on the album that features Nobuo Uematsu and Japanese voice actress Mami Yamashita discussing his music for the series as well as region-specific specialties.

Album Stats

Related Albums

Jul 13, 2017 10:34 PM
Jul 15, 2017 05:35 AM
Page traffic
1813 visitors
9 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds