Discuss | Edit

Mirror Image: A Link to the Past ReMixed

Catalog Number OCRA-0063
Release Date Aug 07, 2017
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price Free
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement
PublisherOverClocked ReMix / /


Disc 1

01 Timeless Journey (Overworld Medley) 6:39
02 Once Upon an Adventure (Title) 3:06
03 Groove of the Goddess (The Goddess Appears) 3:01
04 The Young Princess Whispers in Your Dream (Opening Demo) 4:32
05 Raining at Hyrule Castle (Hyrule Castle) 5:30
06 Excuuuuuuuse Me, Princess (Princess Zelda's Rescue) 1:49
07 Church Reflections (Church) 4:36
08 The Chicken's Tale (Kakariko Village) 3:28
09 Dungeon Shuffle (Sanctuary Dungeon) 4:38
10 We're the Fugawe Forest (Forest) 4:00
11 Technicolor Thunderstorm (Dark Mountain Forest) 3:17
12 The Darkest World (Dark World) 4:08
13 As Above, So Below (Dark World Dungeon) 4:15
14 Calamity (Ganon's Message, Battle with Ganon) 3:53
15 The Triforce of Sorrow (Triforce Chamber) 3:35
16 A Link to the Future [Ending (Story)] 4:11
17 Nayru's Hymn [Ending (Staff Roll)] 3:56
18 The Dankest Chips (Dark World) 2:34
Disc length 71:08



Mirror Image: A Link to the Past ReMixed
Comments from album co-directors William Harby (WillRock) & Emery Monzerol (DaMonz) and ReMixers
Album freely available at

Mirror Image is a reinterpretation of the soundtrack to Nintendo's SNES masterpiece The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past.

The music of the Legend of Zelda games has always been an integral part of the game experience, even being able to play musical instruments in the games themselves. We felt that A Link to the Past deserved more attention than it already got in the game music community, since many of composer Koji Kondo's greatest and most iconic themes originated from this game. In celebration of the game's 25th anniversary, we set out to honour the legacy of its soundtrack by creating an arrangement album while also staying true to the awesome diversity that defines the remixing community. We hope you enjoy it!

- William Harby (WillRock) & Emery Monzerol (DaMonz)


1. Sam Dillard - "Timeless Journey"
Sources: The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past - "Overworld," The Legend of Zelda - "Above Ground," Zelda II - "Overworld BGM," The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks - "Overworld Adventure (Main Theme)," The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker - "Ocean," The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess - "Hyrule Field Main Theme," The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword - "The Sky"

2. RoBKTA - "Once Upon an Adventure"
Source: "Title"

3. Jamphibious - "Groove of the Goddess"
Sources: "The Goddess Appears," "Princess Zelda's Rescue"

4. Jeff Ball - "The Young Princess Whispers in Your Dream"
Source: "Opening Demo"

5. WillRock - "Raining at Hyrule Castle"
Source: "Hyrule Castle"

6. PROTO·DOME - "Excuuuuuuuse Me, Princess"
Source: "Princess Zelda's Rescue"

7. Yoann Turpin - "Church Reflections"
Source: "Church"

8. XPRTNovice - "The Chicken's Tale"
Source: "Kakariko Village"

9. bLiNd - "Dungeon Shuffle"
Source: "Sanctuary Dungeon"

10. XPRTNovice feat. Wiesty - "We're the Fugawe Forest"
Source: "Forest"

11. Hylian Lemon - "Technicolor Thunderstorm"
Source: "Dark Mountain Forest"

12. DaMonz - "The Darkest World"
Source: "Dark World"

13. Chimpazilla - "As Above, So Below"
Source: "Dark World Dungeon"

14. Fishy - "Calamity"
Sources: "Ganon's Message," "Battle with Ganon"

15. Doc Nano feat. Jeff Ball, Denis Bluteau, Kristin Naigus - "The Triforce of Sorrow"
Sources: "Triforce Chamber," "The Goddess Appears"; Cameo: "Overworld"

16. DDRKirby(ISQ) - "A Link to the Future"
Source: The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past - "Ending (Story)"; Cameos: The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past - "Title," Super Mario Bros. - "Overworld BGM"

17. bLiNd - "Nayru's Hymn"
Source: "Ending (Staff Roll)"

18. DaMonz - "The Dankest Chips"
Source: "Dark World"

Album Stats

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Aug 6, 2017 03:48 PM
Sep 15, 2022 11:48 AM
Page traffic
3533 visitors
3 freedb
Page built in
0.70 seconds