Discuss | Edit | Feed

Wonder Woman: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Catalog Number WTM39897
Release Date Sep 22, 2017
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 29.98 USD
Media Format 2 Vinyl
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published by WaterTower Music / /
Composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams, Hans Zimmer, Florence Welch, Rick Nowels, Andrew Kawczynski, Tom Howe, Evan Jolly, Paul Mounsey
Arranged by Rupert Gregson-Williams, Alastair King
Performed by Sia, Labrinth, Tina Guo / , Perry Montague-Mason, Caroline Dale, Peter Gregson, Charles Adelphia, Tori Letzler, London Voices
Lyrics by Florence Welch, Rick Nowels


Disc 1

01 Amazons of Themyscira
02 History Lesson
03 Angel On the Wing
04 Ludendorff, Enough!
05 Pain, Loss & Love
06 No Man's Land
07 Fausta
08 Wonder Woman's Wrath
Disc length
Disc 2

01 The God of War
02 We Are All To Blame
03 Hell Hath No Fury
04 Lightning Strikes
05 Trafalgar Celebration
06 Action Reaction
07 To Be Human (feat. Labrinth)
Disc length


M-1.03, 1.08, 2.06:
Featuring Tina Guo

Original Composition: Hans Zimmer

Performed by: Sia feat. Labrinth
Written by Florence Welch & Rick Nowels


Music by Rupert Gregson-Williams

Music Orchestrated by Rupert Gregson-Williams & Alastair King
Additional Music & Programming by Andrew Kawczynski, Tom Howe, Evan Jolly & Paul Mounsey
Soundtrack Album Produced by Rupert Gregson-Williams
Music Editors: Simon Changer, Chris Benstead, J.J. George, Gerard McCann, Dominik Certo & Melissa Muik

Music Supervisor: Karen Elliot
Music Production Services: Steven Kofsky
Music Recorded at Air Lyndhurst, London
Score Recorded by Nick Wollage
Score & Album Mixed by Alan Meyerson
Additional Score Mixes by Forest Christenson
Score Mix Assistant: Eva Reistad
Additional Engineering: John Witt Chapman & Alfredo Pasquel
Assistant Engineers at AIR Studios: Fiona Cruickshank, Alex Ferguson & Adam Miller
Orchestra Conducted by Alastair King
Orchestra Contractor: Isobel Griffiths
Assistant Orchestra Contractor: Lucy Whalley
Orchestra Leader: Perry Montague-Mason

Cello Solos: Caroline Dale
Choir: London Voices
Choir Masters: Ben Parry & Terry Edwards
Conductor: Alastair King
Librarians: Jill Streater & Tom Curran
Technical Score Engineer: Jon Monroe
Featured Electric Cello: Tina Guo
Solo Cello: Peter Gregson
World Winds: Charles Adelphia
Vocals: Tori Letzler
Music Mixed at Remote Control Productions
Studio Manager for Remote Control Productions: Shalini Singh
Album Mastered by Gavin Lurssen & Reuben Cohen at Lurssen Mastering

Executive Album Producers: Patty Jenkins, Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder & Zack Snyder
Executives in Charge of Music for Warner Bros. Pictures: Paul Broucek & Brian Lambert
Executive in Charge of WaterTower Music: Jason Linn
Music Business Affairs Executive: Ray Gonzalez

Rupert Gregson-Williams would like to thank:
Emma Gregson-Williams, Tony Clarke, Patty Jenkins, Hans Zimmer, Paul Broucek, Mel Gibson, David Yates, Peter Morgan, Steve Kofsky, Rich Jacobellis, David Barron, Vaughn Stein, Jo Tizard, Saskia Gregson-Williams, Karen Elliot, Alison Burton & Alastair King

Thanks to:
Peter Axelrad, Maria Belli, Jon Berg, Jason Bernard, Joseph Billé, Rocco Carrozza, Wes Coller, Miles Comaskey, Jonathan Daniel, Abbey Ennis, Tom Foster, Hannah Giannoulis, Darren Higman, Maria Holbrook, Geoff Johns, Joe Kara, Kevin Kertes, Kolette Kleber, Oli Kraus, Adam Leber, Ny Lee, Lisa Margolis, Tony Maserati, Kari Miazek, Genevieve Morris, Rick Nowels, Stephen Pielocik, Lisa Richards, Rebecca Steel Roven, David Russell, Michael Weiss, Florence Welsh & Robert Zick

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Nobody has rated this album yet.
Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
Wonder Woman
Platforms represented

Available at

Related Albums

Aug 21, 2017 11:45 AM
Aug 21, 2017 11:45 AM
Page traffic
734 visitors
-/- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds